We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
313
33
10
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
313
33
10
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 365 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2018

I've been there with my wife and little 1 and 1/2 year daughter. We felt at home, surrounded by this stunning nature, luxury furniture, professionalism and sympathy of the owners and crew. Very good restaurant! Highly recomended.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2018

In this hotel you have all the services that a resort can offer with excellence and at the same time with the affection and the proximity to the owners that make with the house, we loved !!!! The simple and the sophisticated together !!!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maracristinamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017

Excellent staff and wonderful view of Praia do Rosa from many spots of resort. Jacuzzi and swimming pools indoor and outdoor, delicious breakfast. Extremely recommended for couples. For sure I would like to stay there again!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LilianS117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
solarmirador2016, Gerente at Solar Mirador Exclusive Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

We are very happy with your evaluation, as we always prioritize excellence in our service. How good that your experience at Solar Mirador Resort was pleasant, we hope you to return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Delightful and unforgettable week of sand and sun, and much more. Itching to get back.Breath taking view of the Bay, overlooking the Do Rosa beach and the Middle Lagoa.Great work of ambiental preservation making it a unique and rare beach resort. Complete leisure and fitness facilities, including a marvelous new indoor swimming pool.Superb.Great crew, extremely helpful.Hands on owners residing on site,friendly and making you feel at home.The beach is a sight, great sand to walk on. Good food and beverage available in a Northern California setting.The village has a Southern France feel. A beautiful place to know.A must!

Room tip: All have the same view. No difference.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 261sbt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
solarmirador2014, Gerente de relações públicas at Solar Mirador Exclusive Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2016

We were very happy with your assessment. We always try to prioritize excellence in our service. Good that your experience at Solar Mirador was nice, we hope that you return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2015

From May 18, to the 20th my girlfriend and I stayed in this beautiful resort. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly. We even met the owner and she treated us like family. They made sure our stay was enjoyable. The restaurant breakfast was very good, but the dinner menu didn't have many items. We really enjoyed the beach, which was a short walk from our room. They even have a small boat and staff member to give us a ride past the lagoon to the beach.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SeanMW10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
solarmirador2014, Gerente de relações públicas at Solar Mirador Exclusive Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2015

We were very happy with your assessment. We always try to prioritize excellence in our service. Good that your experience at Solar Mirador was nice, we hope that you return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews