We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kremasti
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
74
36
17
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
74
36
17
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms close to the airport rhodes town friendly hotel pool area windsurfing sunbeds noise holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 132 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 nights hotel very clean rooms very nice pool was very good and very cold but nice to get in after sun bathing with a cold beer food very nice and there's a shop around the corner for all your needs

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank P8192SBjohnw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel for 7 days. Overall a very good location in proximity to airport and also close to Rhodes town, 20min by bus or 10-15 by car. Room was clean and relatively cosy, ours was st the 3rd floor with a nice view to the sea.
Minuses:
- airplanes noise as close to the airport,but you get used to quick
- uncomfortable locations of sockets in the room, no single socket close to the bed
- breakfast doesn’t change, the same every day, you get fed up with it
- room cleaning a bit too early
- sunbeds are not free at the beach, free inside the hotel area
Pluses
- good location
- quiet place
- helpful staff
- close to the sea
- close to Rhodes town, good transport connections
- clean

Western coast of Rhodes is windy, Aegean Sea. Expect wavy sea, not for snorkelling/diving. Thus good for windsurfing and kiting.

Next time would rather stay at the Mediterranean coast

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank swimmingwithwhales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Our agent found this hotel for us after three weeks of Island Hopping, we needed to get home via Rhodes.
In honesty we would not have chosen to stay in this area ourselves, but it was our last night in Greece and we were determined to make it count.
We have to mention that this hotel is very convenient for the airport - in fact it is directly below the flight path of incoming flights. It was extremely noisy well into the night and from early morning. Throughout evening they were coming in one every three minutes! Perhaps you get used to the noise after a while? We fully appreciate that this is completely outside of the control of the hotel.
We could see the hotel had a lovely pool area - and a crossing directly onto the shingle beach. There was a pool / beach bar which was closed when we arrived 7:30 pm ish).
The room was adequate, but we were presented with a list of things that would need to be paid for - including sun beds and Wi fi (free only in reception). Room was clean and comfortable enough for one night.
After finding a taverna about 1km away for dinner we came back to hotel for drinks.
Bar area was great. The lovely man from reception poured us drinks and we had the whole area to ourselves - although the hotel was full there was nobody else there (unfortunately we weren't staying long enough to find out where everyone went!) So we were really able to make ourselves at home - great music; we talked, laughed and danced into the night without disturbing anyone! When the planes finally stopped we went to bed (maybe when that's when everybody else came back too!).
Breakfast looked perfectly adequate - but we had to leave to catch one of those noisy planes!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank U9606EJalexc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Our second year to Pylea. The same cleaning room and quiet place with a lot of grass, trees and flowers. Its a good balance price-quality. Difference from last year: sun beds not free anymore - Wifi in the room need to be paid - new tax mandatory from 1jan2018 to be paid at reception. Anyway, recommended Pylea for Kremasti vacation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lilianab821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

Minus:
-trouble with room.When we came on reception we heard that hotel haven't rooms for us and offered to live in nearest hotel.We deny it because we want this hotel and book it.So we don't want another options;
-sunbeds not free for this year anymore,surprise for us-minus 42 euro for a week;
-I live in room with friend on first floor,not good feeling for two girls I mean safety.
Plus:
Location is very good.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank TatyanaA34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews