We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kirstine
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Vinhuset(Naestved)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Menstrup Kro(Menstrup)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quistgaarden(Naestved)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Slangerupgaard Hotel(Faxe Ladeplads)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveler rating
44
49
24
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
49
24
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripnice touchrooms are smallmade us feelyogurtgreat selectionlovely hotelcold cutsgreat staffcakesdanish hotelmake your owndenmarktownoptionswalkstrain
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 137 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2010

A charming old hotel whit lots of character. Good, but pricy food. Very nice staff and service.
THe rooms where very vorn down and tired. Nice madras thou :)

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROBOY65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2010

We chose this hotel after looking at the hotel website, where everething looks just so nice, and after reading the reviews on Tripadvisor. We really wonder if we have stayed at the same hotel. The hotel from the outside looks very charming and the lady at the front desk was very nice and welcoming so we were really looking forward to see the room. What a disappointment! The room was so dated and so ugly, I can say we were truly chocked! The walls had black marks and dirt spots, the two bed headboards were hanging, leaning towards each other and there was absolutely no charm what so ever anywere. The bathroom was even worse. Pls see pictures i.e. the extremely dirty ventilation valve on the wall above the bathroom mirror. The breakfast next day at 07.30 was not at all attended to. It felt like we were having breakfast as the last guests and nothing had been refilled. There had been a few kind of juices to choose from, but none had been refilled and the two (!) remaining eggs were completely cold and when trying to peel them the egg white was just flowing out! What did we pay for this experience? Well, the price was $178 or 137 EUR!! A complete rip off!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Teetime11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2008

We stayed at this hotel for a friends wedding. Was a lovely sweet place. Lovely staff and a cute room looking out over rooftops. The reception was held here and was absolutely incredible-so if you want to get married here definitely do it!
Our room was comfortable and clean and included breakfast the next day which was very nice (buffet style).
The town itself was very quiet-we couldn't find much to do (though we weren't really looking as we were preoccupied with the wedding). The hotel is easy to get to by train (which we caught from Copenhagen-takes about an hour).

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schmoggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2007

A small hotel, full of charm and character in Naestved.

Very helpful, English speaking staff.

Delicious continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Worksop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKirstine1745, Ejer at Hotel Kirstine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews