We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Bar; Good Beet”

Kick Off Sports Bar
Ranked #69 of 229 Restaurants in Torre del Mar
Description: We show all major sports coverage from European British and International Football, Rugby, Formula 1 racing,boxing and any other events that you would want to watch at your ¨Home of Live Sport¨ So Whether you would like to enjoy all the live sport action on our 6 screens, play pool, improve your dart skills, or even enjoy your favourite drinks on our large sunny terrace while sampling our famous loaded nachos and filled jacket potatoes, you can be assured of a warm and friendly welcome when you visit. Kick Off Sports Bar, Torre del Mar, your home of sports and so much more.
Restaurant details
Description: We show all major sports coverage from European British and International Football, Rugby, Formula 1 racing,boxing and any other events that you would want to watch at your ¨Home of Live Sport¨ So Whether you would like to enjoy all the live sport action on our 6 screens, play pool, improve your dart skills, or even enjoy your favourite drinks on our large sunny terrace while sampling our famous loaded nachos and filled jacket potatoes, you can be assured of a warm and friendly welcome when you visit. Kick Off Sports Bar, Torre del Mar, your home of sports and so much more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went to watch a footy match. Beer cold and well priced. Lots of screens around the bar. Only downside is that there were too many locals singing anti Brexit songs. Get over it lads, we are leaving so get used to it

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Bugsy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

Not too far off beaten track in Torre Del Mar. Good place to go if keen sports fan, large screens. We went to watch a celtic match.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Gail J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019

A good sports bar with very friendly staff. The selection of sports is great,however the inclusion of food would improve it drastically. The best in Torre Del Mar for sport.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank KennygArmstrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Went to watch a footy match. Good number of screens and lots of beer to choose from. Good service and prices. Staff friendly as are the customers.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Bugsy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

We visited this bar just last week. We found them on TripAdvisor and decided to give it a try since it is English speaking bar. Sadly, we didn’t found our selves very welcome there. It felt like the owners were having fun among them selves and didn’t care about nothing more. To be fair. They did answered to our questions. But they were not engaging to a conversation even though we stayed for a few drinks. Just generally a lack of focus on the customers. The variety of a spirit drinks is smaller than a bar in your living room.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Cizaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kick Off Sports Bar also viewed

Torre del Mar, Costa del Sol
Torre del Mar, Costa del Sol
 
Torre del Mar, Costa del Sol
Torre del Mar, Costa del Sol
 
Torre del Mar, Costa del Sol
Torre del Mar, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Kick Off Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing