We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a nice apartment we found in Torre del Mar”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Torre del Mar, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Johnnie_B...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“What a nice apartment we found in Torre del Mar”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

When I heard the name "Torre del Mar" I understood that this was a place for me. And I was not disappointed. My girlfriend and son who joined later during my two-week stay was with me. For me it is important that the accommodation is good when I'm on vacation. This apartment was perfect. Nice to live and be in. And very tastefully decorated. Wonderful terrace to enjoy breakfast on. Some additional plus: The host was very helpful and had prepared our stay. A map and a description of the site and surrounding area, with many useful tips, was in place when we arrived. It is also close to a very good golf course.
I've already booked another stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
johannakr...
Eskilstuna, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
Tack Johanna,
vad glad jag blir över att ni trivdes.
Ni är så välkomna tillbaka när ni vill.
Kristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carra2014
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anders201...
Hoor, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2017
Tack för ditt omdöme. Ja lite trist att solen går ner tidigt. På sommaren är det sol till efter 16:00 där och då är markiserna viktiga.

Kristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRiver2...
Alvor, Portugal
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Lugnt område, fri parkering utanför, närhet till strand och uteliv, utsikten ifrån terrassen
Liked least: För kort tid
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petri743
Finland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hienot puitteet kokonaisuudessaan
Liked least: Emme löytäneet valitettavaa
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing