We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visiting with friends and Family and my Love one.”
Review of Maribago Grill

Maribago Grill
Ranked #19 of 181 Restaurants in Mactan Island
Price range: $3 - $8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Muro de Alcoy, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
1 review
“Visiting with friends and Family and my Love one.”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Mactan grill is very excellent food very tasty..but the service little bit slow, I like the setting outside garden and plants and Romantic place to eat with your Family and friends and your love ones..the price is affordable. I have Romantic dinner with my family and friends.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rubylane E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    215
    105
    44
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Queretaro City, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cozy Place, very good food.”
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

As visitors to Mactan we wanted to try local food. This was the recommendation from hotel, and it was indeed a good one.

The place is nice, outdoor, and clean. The food taste very good.
Service not necessarily the best.
Yet, I would go again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sergio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guri, South Korea
Level 6 Contributor
1,768 reviews
1,148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 386 helpful votes
“Intimate restaurant in outside.”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

C1 ( 2009 )
I feel very good atmosphere in this restaurant. there is many separated hut and distance is good between hut. Good food, Good service, Good atmosphere. If you go island Mactan, I'll recommand. I want to go one more time this restaurant.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HanJuyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queens, New York, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Delicious food and nice place. native cottage and polite staff. We really enjoyed. Hope we can try dinner next time.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tanya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level 6 Contributor
240 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Exceptional out door seating restaurant”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Went to the grill twice because we liked it. The tables are spread across the tropical garden and separately placed in between trees. The menu has many Filipino dishes and the prices are reasonable. Use the bell to call the waiter.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SHADIADNAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maribago Grill also viewed

Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island
Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island
 
Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island
Mactan Island, Cebu Island
 

Been to Maribago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing