We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pineapple Hills Resort
Nearby Hotels
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pranberry(Pranburi)(Great Value!)
$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Blue Beach Resort(Pranburi)(Great Value!)
$20
$18
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Evason Hua Hin(Pranburi)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$38
$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Pine Beach Resort & Spa(Pranburi)(Great Value!)
$45
$33
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Maroc(Pranburi)
$453
$158
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IL Mare Resort(Pranburi)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
14
33
3
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
33
3
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 53 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Service is great, views are spectacular, and the place is set up well for families. There is tons of sunlight coming in as the windows and glass doors are quite large. There is a great kiddie section in the pools, and the jacuzzi on top with BBQ is a great touch.

The female Thai manager was very friendly and accommodating. I'll definitely come back again.

Robert, B9.

Room Tip: We stayed in the double VIP room, B9. It was fantastic.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KeizoK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

First, you will need a car or at least a motorbike if you plan to stay here.
It is about 16 km far from the city.

Without your own vehicle,
you would have to walk for a few kms to get to the nearest grocery or restaurant.

Apart from what I mentioned above, this place is a very calm and well furnished.
You get all the kitchenware, microwave, electric stove,
even an outdoor barbecue grill on the rooftop floor.

Me and my wife really enjoyed staying there (this is because we have our own car).

So yes, if you own a car or planning on renting one, you definitely should stay here for a few nights.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PopPause
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I stayed at Oriental Mountain view hotel on 24 November 2013. The villa was fully furnished with all the family supplements such as refrigerator, Scandinavian kitchen, television and sofa. My wife and kid love this villa and would like to come back again with more member of family. By the way, the direction from the main street to the villa is quite unclear, especially when you arrive to the hotel at night. It is not surprised if you get lost. In summary, to stay at the villa with your family is to be happy with hotel facilities and it is no doubt that the price to stay here worth your money for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paramate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Clean , Friendly and Dog at hotel very cute and There are facilities fully , Barbecue grills ,Jacuzzi , Spacious bedroom . But don't have hairdryer in room.

If you have a chance to stay , I will go surely

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PumPimpz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

1. for 1st night, after my check-in I just noticed about the main door that suck (Couldn't lock need to fix)
2. bathroom is so dirty with a lot of somebody hair and bugs
3. The Jacuzzi bath tub is so dirty and couldn't use as advertising
4. many more disappointed things

Room Tip: Better Choose the other place.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Attapol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews