We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Place the People WOW”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool 1 - Looking South
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool 1 - Looking South
Front of villa looking north Front of villa looking south
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Pool 1 - Looking South
Front of villa looking north
Front of villa looking south
Entrance to carport
Covered car port
Front garden looking south
Front garden looking north
Gated entrance to car port
Lounge area -1
Lounge area - 2
Kitchen
Dining area
Breakfast room
Master bedroom with ensuite - 1 and built in closet
Master bedroom ensuite
Second bedroom with ensuite and built in closet
Second bedroom ensuite
Laundry room/3rd washroom
Deck at south end of pool
'Reservations for two'
Kao  Kalok Beach looking south
Kao Kalok beach looking north
Local fishing fleet. Sanroiyot mountains in background
Local fishing boat
Kao Kalok temple
Beach looking south towards Kao Kalok - 1
Beach looking south to Kao Kalok - 2
Kite surfing championships
Pak Nam Pran
300 peak mountains. Sanroiyot - 1
300 Peaks mountains Pramroiyot - 2
Close up Sanroiyot mountains
Sea front promenade between Kao  Kalok and Pak Nam Pran with cyle path  in red - 1 looking south
Promenade/sitting area between Kao Kalok looking north - 2
Sitting area between Kao Kalok looking south - 3
Pool looking south east
Pool looking north east in early evening
Pool looking north west in early evening
Pool looking north west in early evening
Pool at night.
Very romantic!!
Pool outside shower area
It's a dogs life!
Bikers Moll!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pranburi, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stevemac8...
Province of Almeria, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The Place the People WOW”
Reviewed May 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a terrible start Emirates the best airline in the world ? Lost our luggage, due to a delay at the transfer point which made us 1 hour late on arrival. Our villa owner had sent a taxi to the airport to collect us and to our utter relief she was still waiting for us when we cleared immigration. The taxi owner a woman called ying was brill she bought with her water and sweets for our two hour journey to our Villa . When we arrived Ted & Oy were waiting it was around midnight they were great they sorted us out and left us to get to bed. Up at the crack of dawn to see they had left fruit and bread all the things you need to get started fantastic, first job was to get in the pool to cool off it was 28degrees and I was toasting . As hosts Ted & Oy took it to another level they were fantastic all through our trip we stayed with them for a month and became firm friends, they took us to places we would never find and to parties with their friends I can’t begin to thank them for a fabulous time and we will all meet up again in the future this I am sure of. Myself and my partner are both well travelled but these people were magic. Oh Thailand was a bit tasty as well. Just been told by my partner to say the Villa was lmmaculate and Oy was on hand day and night if you had any problems, the pool was cleaned twice a week the garden was tended the beds changed the service was brill all thanks go to Oy and Ted.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2018
Thanks Dawn and Stephen.
It was our pleasure having you here and would be very pleased to see you back again. Meanwhile we hope to visit you both in the not to distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KateBangk...
Bangkok
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay - highly recommended!”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a truly amazing stay at the villa. It was remarkably well equipped with everything that we could possibly need! The villa was immaculately clean. We thought the pool was particularly good and we used it at least twice a day! Ted and Oy were great hosts and were very helpful when we needed assistance, leaving us to enjoy their beautiful villa the rest of the time. This is a great place to stay and I would thoroughly recommend it. Thank you Ted and Oy for your hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Hi Catherine
Thank you so much for the review.
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ted and Oy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dainius R
1 review
“Best vacations ever”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed at the villa in February 2017 for 2 weeks. There is nothing we missed during our stay in Ted’s and Oy’s villa. The place is very clean and spacy. Amazing and fully equipped huge kitchen with all appliances. Swimming pool was the best place for kids! Special thanks to Oy for inflatable crocodile in the swimming pool 
The hosts were very attentive and provided many hints on the domestic matters as well as nearby places of interest.
We felt like at our own home. This was our fourth vacations in Thailand and we can say it was the best one. We will definitely come back here again.
Best regards,
Dainius, Ruta, Kaya and Noah.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2017
Hi Ruta and family,
Just read your lovely review. Thanks so much. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you visit again.
Regards
Ted and Oy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
enquiries...
Steeple Claydon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Villa rental with friendly hosts”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed at the Villa for Christmas 2015 and had a really lovely time. The villa had everything we could wish for and the pool was lovely and clean and a great place to sit and watch the local birds, butterflies and squirrels.

Ted and Oy were very welcoming and knew lots about the local area. Where to visit and where the best places were to eat. We found a lovely little coffee shop right next to the beach with free wifi and a great view of the fishing boats.

Oy did a great job of sorting out scooters for us and also hire of a jetski - Oy is Thai so this really helps.

Overall a fantastic holiday and a real taste of the true Thailand

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lovely clean pool
Liked least: Parking was a bit tight
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2016
Hi Lisa and Ian,
Thanks for the great review. Hope you will return soon to the place with beautiful smiles and beautiful places!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing