We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Plai Garden Guesthouse
Nearby Hotels
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Villa Hotel(Samut Prakan)(Great Value!)
$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
$54
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Lee's Mark Residence(Samut Prakan)(Great Value!)
$21
$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuun Hotel(Samut Prakan)(Great Value!)
$34
$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$31
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveler rating
56
97
126
40
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
97
126
40
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree transportfood stallsfree watertransit hoteloffer freecomfortable roomsthai foodstayed one nightrepresentative
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 405 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stayed one night because our flight was leaving early morning to Koh Samui. The shuttle to the Airport is included. The room is ok, AC worked perfectly, clean bathroom. Found some old spots in the sheet but this are the kind of spots that dont get off easily with the wasching maschine.. Anyway , they passed the smelling sheets test, not to worry. We found that it was very reasonable price. You can not get better for what you pay. We didnt eat there but if you walk to the main avenue find a lot of local options for dinner. Warning: Dont expect touristic surroundings ist in the middle of nowhere near to the Suvarnabhumi Airport.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flores A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Stopped here on the way over from the UK to Koh Tao, got a last minute deal for $16 including transfers which was great considering the taxi wanted $39 just to take me there. Room was big and clean, free wifi and good food from the restaurant downstairs. Will definately be staying here again on my next run.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whi7eIndustries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

i was at plai garden for only one night before my flight; the hotel is located very close to the airport, and they provide free transfer to the airport.
staff is very friendly.
my room was very big and very clean, i heard no noises from the corridor or from the outside. the bed a bit squeaky but overall a great price for what you get.
far from the city center so not a good location for sightseeing.
recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lindafdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Nothing much to say, just an average place, room was clean but dated, when we showered the way the floor leaned meant there was an inch of water over the entire bathroom floor, this was just the way the room was built, we went for a walk around the area but there was nothing around, i stayed here just for the night while waiting for our flight, but there are better places to stay for the same price.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrisbarras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We stayed 3 nights and it was very good stay. Very nice place and good with price. The room was clean and staffs were kind enough. Location is 10min away by the Airport . Really good value for money. I will definitely go there again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews