We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport
Nearby Hotels
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$16
$15
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Relax Villa Hotel(Samut Prakan)(Great Value!)
$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
$55
$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Lee's Mark Residence(Samut Prakan)(Great Value!)
$24
$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuun Hotel(Samut Prakan)
$33
$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$30
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,680)
Filter reviews
1,680 results
Traveler rating
638
760
216
37
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
638
760
216
37
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlepink jacketpremier roomsuvarnabhumi airportwelcome drinkshuttle servicehalf an hourbetween flightsvery nice hotelmega bangnanext morninglong flightminute drivehalf the priceovernight stoproom was largestayed for one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
807 - 812 of 1,680 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Not near airport at all. Everything here is expensive but you can walk down to street and find small thai food places which are tasty. Also, a good inexpensive massage place is very close and cheap. The breakfast is very costly for Thailand prices. As much as an expensive dinner. Read the room prices sheet before you take the paper slippers with you. They are $5. Are you kidding 'BlueHeeler'? The welcome drink is pineapple juice-very cheap in Thailand. The valet 'forgot' that I was waiting to go to airport and I was late!

Room Tip: No need to stay here. Go to less expensive places with a 7 11 outside so you won't pay $5 for a bottle of water/coke and breakfast will be 1/4th the price.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerardus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Their online prcing at Best Western website has been totally misleading...a lot of hidden charges for the promotional rate. Bar rates/rack rates was not shown only after we got the reservation confirmation, they only clarified thru email. Thereafter, their promotion online changed after a complaint was done by us. Felt very cheated. Room sold online to us was a king bed BUT actually got a twin. Staff were unclear of own selling rates and only verified after we checked in. Totally unacceptable. Very disappointing for the entire check in n booking process. They know the online promotion were very unclear and was adamant about it and were prepared to lose us as a customer. Period.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Huntingjill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

We stopped here overnight to catch an early morning flight. At check in once we gave our flight details the free shuttle service was arranged without a fuss. The hotel is very comfortable with good sized double room and a lovely bathroom.The restaurant was okay. I say okay because having stayed in Thailand for 18 days I found the food pretty average. That said for an overnight airport stay it is fine and does what it says on the label. Felt it was also good value for money although breakfast was a bit expensive.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank safari98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

For the price and for what most people would use this hotel for, it was very good. Free welcome drink on arrival, has a spa, pool area and an good restaurant. The menu had a huge variety of Thai meals, and some Western fare. The quality was excellent and the prices were very reasonable for a classy hotel. Rooms were very clean and bathroom was first class. Good TV channels and reception was fine. It is located on a busy road in a commercial area with not much in the way of food outlets or shops outside. There was local Thai street food but of the 'cheap and nasty' type that only the poorer locals would eat. Some of the meat had been hanging out all day. I am a bit surprised at the negative reviews though for the hotel though. It is obviously just meant as an airport stopover and it does that very well. I'd stay here before I'd stay at the alleged up market Hilton or Marriott at Los Angeles airport, for example, that charge double the price. I had to get a 2.00am shuttle to the airport. I booked it on my arrival and they offered a wake up call. Shuttle was waiting for me and it was a quick efficient ride to the terminal. I recommend this hotel for anyone needing an airport stopover. However, it would serve little purpose staying here as part of any other vacation plans.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BlueHeeler777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We recently stayed here for the second and we went away with mixed feelings over whether we would stay again. The hotel is 20 minutes form Suvarnabhumi airport and even though the bar and restaurant area is full of mosquitoes we were still happy enough to return for a night. We had been travelling for 22 hours when we checked in and were told that the luggage would be brought to our room. Forty minutes later I went downstairs to find that our bags were still sitting on a luggage trolley with no one in site so I ended up taking them back to our room. We stayed in the last room at the end of the hallway on the fifth floor and the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. Finally we went to bed only to have the people in the room next making a racket all through the night. We phoned reception at 3.30am to complain and to their credit they did phone the room and ask them to be quiet but this last for only around 30 minutes before they were back in to shouting and generally making a lot of noise. The reason that we enjoyed this hotel on our first visit was because the rooms were were big and comfortable and it was quiet, exactly what is needed after a long period of time travelling. We also thought that the breakfast was good and that the rooms were reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews