We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hospitality, a warm service and stunning hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
En Lefko Prive Suites
Ranked #11 of 22 Hotels in Ornos
Certificate of Excellence
Brussels, Région De Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium
1 review
“Great hospitality, a warm service and stunning hotel!”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

I spend a couple of days at En Lefko with a group of friends and we all enjoyed it to the fullest! The hotel is beautiful! Not only its location in Ornos on top of a hill so you have a beautiful view of the sea, but also the decoration which is themed white and is so delicately and with such eye for detail implemented in the various rooms of the hotel, from the reception to the dining area to the bar...The service is absolutely great, it is warm and everyone on the team wants to help you and make you feel at home, e.g. they make sure you are never thirsty, bringing you free cold water by the pool without having to ask for it. You can also enjoy breakfast till very late in the morning! 12h is supposed to be the cut-off but because, they understand that mykonos is also a nice place to party, they often stretch it to 13h. I am definitely going back again!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarieHelendeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    184
    17
    10
    8
    6
See reviews for
43
125
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2013

En Lefko is a must have in your Mykonos adventure. Located in Ornos, the hotel provides you with a peaceful environment in the magic island. The rooms are very nicely decorated, the breakfast is amazing and the pool the best place to relax. I would definitely recommend it to anyone willing to spend some days in Mykonos!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria del Mar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We usually have this feeling for our house or our friends house and very few times a hotel manages to create this feeling! Well en lefko hotel is one of the few that makes you to want to return.. Always.. Its my loved place in a much loved island and I always think when is the next time I will be there enjoying the most amazing breakfast in the most ideal setting! Nicely decorated rooms and an amazingly polite staff to make you feel relaxed and enjoy the perfect vacations...you definitely need to have this experience as many times as possible!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Evi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We have been going to this lovely place for time and again because we have had the best experience staying there. The views are spectacular from every room.
The level of service and proffesionalism is superb.Friendly and warm the welcome by the staff and the owner who is always there on top of things to make your stay a memorable occasion. A scrumptious buffet for breakfast is offered and dinner as well.
I urge you if you want to spend a relaxing quiet elegant stay in Mykonos this is the place to go. A family oriented small hotel you will regret going away. A gem of a place, not far from the town of Mykonos that makes you feel so special and welcome.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KellyMitropoulos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GVA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Thanks for a great welcome and perfect service. As usual everything was perfect.
Rooms have a great living space. breakfast amazing (homemade food included, fresh juices etc). The best part: a calm hotel in Mykonos!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alexaxa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2013

A very beautiful place to be in mykonos , very friendly staff and great service.

The hotel is a bit far from mykonos town but with the warmth and service given by the En Lefko staff you do not feel it at all.

Honestly the best ever hospitality received by me and my wife in the whole of europe.

Thanks En LefKo Team..

Promise to be back soon at your hotel.

Room Tip: If you looking a private holiday , not surrounded with people and want to relax En Lefko is the plac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abhinav1610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliaKarakosta, Manager at En Lefko Prive Suites, responded to this review, August 11, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing En Lefko hotel for your holidays in Mykonos.
You were one of our first guests for this season and you brought us some of your nice energy.
The staff remembers you and your wife as the happy couple!

Looking forward to accommodating you in the near future.
Stay cool and happy!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Our family ( with two children now aged 4 and 6) has just returned from our 3rd visit at En Lefko. This time we stayed for 14 days - our shortest stay so far. The two previous years we've been there in September and loved the peaceful surroundings. June is also perfect! We keep going back because of the excellent service delivered by a staff so professional and serviceminded. They are helpful and friendly and make you feel very welcome, at all times during the day.
And besides this - why do we keep coming back ?
En Lefko is beautiful, all white, lots of air and space, professional but still not larger than everyone makes you feel part of a family!
We love the quiet surroundings a bit outside the town. It feels safe, and makes it easy to relax. We've stayed in the family suite which has two bedrooms and a living room and is perfect for us with small children. The suite is cleaned by staff doing a great job. Air condition in all three rooms.
The pool has saltwater - feels nice, and both our children has learnt to swim here. They love to be around the pool area with sunbeds, the bar, the jacuzzi, the cat that visits now and then, and the staff which have given them much attention and friendlyness. Many days we've just been hanging around the pool area all day as the children love to be at the hotel instead of the beach.
Every evening we start looking forward to next days breakfast. The breakfast-area is all white, gives you that "special feeling" and perfect beginning of the day! They serve a breakfast with variety and of high quality. This year they have also started to serve dinner every day , a different menu every day. We had dinner here several times, well put together at a reasonable price , and absolutely with high quality.
Cant mention everything here - but you all do perfect jobs En Lefko-team! You're tthe best! We have enjoyed our stay with you so much and will sure be back! Maybe already at the end of the season!
Already miss you! Have a great summer everyone!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FiskerjentaOslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ornos
0.8 mi away
Corfos Hotel
Corfos Hotel
#8 of 22 in Ornos
256 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Dorion
Hotel Dorion
#10 of 22 in Ornos
161 reviews
1.9 mi away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Dionysos Boutique Hotel
0.8 mi away
Apollonia Hotel & Resort
Apollonia Hotel & Resort
#53 of 82 in Mykonos Town
189 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kivotos Mykonos
Kivotos Mykonos
#6 of 22 in Ornos
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to En Lefko Prive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about En Lefko Prive Suites

Property: En Lefko Prive Suites
Address: Aleomandra Ornou, Ornos 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Ornos
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Ornos
#8 Luxury Hotel in Ornos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — En Lefko Prive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
En Lefko Prive Suites is a luxurious block of suites which combine the traditional architecture of Cyclades with the modern way of living. Guests enjoy the beauty of the interior and surrounding spaces with the most excellent services and facilities. Swimming pool, free newspapers daily, wireless Internet throughout and magical sea views are only some of the things that will impress you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your En Lefko Prive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
En Lefko Prive Suites Mykonos/Ornos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing