We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consigliato!”
Review of Hotel Erato

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Erato
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Ornos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Selyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (304)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Erato
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 304 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ciasco145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frantoanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stella33_33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vva013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ireva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: camera superior vista mare da preferire
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peppeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ornos hotels
0.2 mi away
Corfos Hotel
Corfos Hotel
#8 of 22 in Ornos
268 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mykonos Ammos Hotel
Mykonos Ammos Hotel
#5 of 22 in Ornos
505 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kivotos Mykonos
Kivotos Mykonos
#6 of 22 in Ornos
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yiannaki Hotel
Yiannaki Hotel
#2 of 22 in Ornos
763 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Dorion
Hotel Dorion
#10 of 22 in Ornos
164 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kensho Boutique Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Erato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Erato

Address: Ornos Beach | Ornos-Mykonos, Ornos 846 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Ornos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ornos
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Ornos
#2 Family Hotel in Ornos
Price Range: $151 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Erato 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Erato warmly welcomes you to Mykones. Built by the sea, only 2.5 KM south of Mykonos Town. Our hotel wishes to offer you unforgettable moments. The clean Mykonian architecture combined with simple internal design create together the perfect harmony. Relax while swimming in our dazzling beach or enjoy the bewitching view of Ornos on our wonderful veranda with your breakfast, evening coffee or drink. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Erato reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Erato Hotel Mykonos
Hotel Erato Mykonos/Ornos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing