We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Really helpful and a great time

We rented an ATV 7 days. I would highly recommend as I travel gave us freedom to explore the... read more

Reviewed September 6, 2018
Jody84
,
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Very good service

Alexi and his brother have been very professional Very good service!!! If I will go back to... read more

Reviewed August 2, 2018
DALILA ANNA P
,
Verona, Italy
via mobile
Read all 8 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ornos
from $1,716.98
More Info
from $67.53
More Info
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
6
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
1
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Alexi and his brother have been very professional
Very good service!!!
If I will go back to Mykonos I will definitely get another quad from them..Thank you guys it was a pleasure!!
I hope to see you again!!
Dalila

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank DALILA ANNA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Never met such rude people ! Price changed by €15 overnight told us if we didn't like it to go elsewhere! Avoid at all costs

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

We rent an atv for a week and we explored the island..the staff is very kind and they helped us with recommendations. The atv was new and we didn't have any problems.. we will go back for sure

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank theodoroue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews