We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST!! Fresh, yum food in the heart of Mykonos!”
Review of Bowl

Bowl
Ranked #2 of 30 Restaurants in Ornos
Price range: $11 - $23
Description: Healthy Eatery, vegan friendly, vegetarian, smoothies, fresh juices, delicious organic healthy bowls
Restaurant details
Description: Healthy Eatery, vegan friendly, vegetarian, smoothies, fresh juices, delicious organic healthy bowls
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Amazing fresh food... just what you feel like after eating pizza and pastries everyday. The owners are super nice - they want to offer the best local produce in the healthiest way... and they have done it! Will definitely be back especially for the Bulletproof Espresso - YUM

Thank olivia g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert F, Owner at Bowl, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Thanks so much Olivia G! We are doing the Bulletproof Espresso Smoothie again this year, hope you come back and have one soon!

Victoria and Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 105 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2017

Great Staff and fantastic healthy options. Loved discovering Bowl with their healthy juices and food! They cater to everyone looking for nutritious options from vegetarian, vegan, pescatarian, gluten free or just healthy eating in general. If you've spent a long night out in Mykonos, opt for their Recovery drink the next day with ginger, orange juice, lemon and turmeric!

Thank Chants310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert F, Owner at Bowl, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it!

Victoria and Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

We found this place when looking for a healthy breakfast in Mykonos and fell in love with it. A pity we didn't find it earlier, only on the last two days of our trip, but we kept coming back until the end to try different things from the menu. Everything was delicious, the Açaí, the breakkies, the coffees, the healthy shots and the vibe!! We felt the love in there and will miss a place like this in our hometown.

Thank LedCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BowlMykonos, Owner at Bowl, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Thank you so much for coming to bowl! Really appreciate your review!

Victoria x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

If you happen to be in Ornos in Mykonos and you are looking for fresh, clean eats, be sure to stop here. They offer a variety of foods and meals that are gluten free or vegetarian/vegan and made with quality ingredients that are tasty and satisfying. They are a bit pricey; however, you will leave with a happy belly.

Thank Kelly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert F, Owner at Bowl, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Thanks so much Kelly!

Victoria and Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

We visited Bowl half way through our stay in Ornos and ended up there for the next 3 days for breakfast and lunch, it really was that good. Between my husband and I we tried almost everything on the menu and everything was sensational, fresh, delicious and satisfying, portion sizes were generous - its quite probably the only place on the island that serves acai bowls and has avocado and kale in their salads! They offer takeaway and delivery (dont know the details for delivery though) and the cafe itself is lovely, comfortable and spacious. Looking forward to visiting again next year.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SandalGirl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert F, Owner at Bowl, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

SandalGirl21 thank visiting us @ bowl, and thankyou for the kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bowl also viewed

Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to Bowl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing