We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Resort for families.”
Review of The Warwick Fiji

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Warwick Fiji
Ranked #6 of 24 Hotels in Coral Coast
Certificate of Excellence
Tauranga
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Resort for families.”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Husband and I stayed a week at The Warwick, in May. The Resort is two hours from the airport but is well worth the trip down the coral coast. Everyone is so friendly and the staff so helpful. The sea is great to swim in although only little fish to be seen. The pools are kept very clean. Dining rooms are a bit chaotic with many children and we would have liked an adults only dining area. Meals are good value and nightly buffets are worth a try once or twice at least. This resort definitely caters for families and that works well for them. This place is good value for money we feel.
One thing that "lowers the tone" is people wearing their hats in the dining room. The Fijian staff say they consider it bad manners but no-one dares to say anything.

Room Tip: Depends if you want to be down by the water sports,kids and dining areas, which are very noisy with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lita-Tauranga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickFijiGM, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Dear Lita-Tauranga

Sunny greetings from the entire team here at the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback as we are always pleased to receive feedback from our valued guests.
It is great to read that we exceeded your expectations in so many areas and it sounds as if you made most of your time with us by experiencing so many of our activities on offer as total guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and our team will be delighted that they enhanced your stay with their warm, friendly hospitality and flavoursome meals.

Lita- Tauranga, the entire team is looking forward to welcoming you and your husband back to the resort soon.

Many thanks

Cole Mansfield
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,620 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,401
    780
    280
    107
    52
See reviews for
1,178
902
36
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (779)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canberra, Australia
1 review
Reviewed May 29, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Warwick Resort in May 2013, with 2 other couploes. We left the kids at home this time! I would have to say that this was the best holiday I have ever had. The resort is fantastic!!! I do not have one complaint about it. Mind you, we had the all inclusive package, which I would highly recommend as the prices are quite exspensive...well practicly the same as Aus.
The people were very friendly and could not do enough for you!! The prices at the spa are expensive but if you just walk along the beach for 5 minutes there are local ladies who do awesome massages for a quarter of the price.
If you see a man called""Nam"he will do you a great price on a tour to his village, ride on horseback to a gorgeous waterfall..etc...it was awesome!!
We caught a taxi to Getaway resort which was only 10 mins up the road and hired scooters for half a day which only cost us around $75 pp. It was awesome...we had the best time ever!! The food was fantastic, all staff were very laid back....the hotel is a little older than others, but it was clean. Do as little or as much as you want. Snorkelling straight off the beach was spectacular...ww will definately be going back there!!

Room Tip: We had a garden view room on the ground floor which was excellent as you could walk straight out to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MichelleandBryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickFijiGM, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review, June 16, 2013
Dear MichelleandBryan

A very sunny greetings from the entire team here at the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! We really appreciate you taking the time to send us your kind comments and share some great feedback with the Trip Advisor community.

Thank you for the high praise indeed of the service, the facilities and the all inclusive package provided during your time spent in residence with us were up to your expectations and making your holiday a perfect and memorable one for you. Our team are committed to ensuring our guests have an enjoyable and memorable holiday with us and it looks like we have succeeded in that area.

MichelleandBryan, we thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon.

Many thanks
Cole Mansfield
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Our family stayed at the Warwick Resort for 7 nights in May.There were 8 adults & 2 children.From the moment we arrived at the resort we were treated like royalty,our luggage was delivered to our rooms within minutes of checking in.Our rooms were ready with beautiful flowers,this was just the start of our beautiful Fiji holiday.Upon checking in we were advised of where breakfast was served daily and to book for dinner each night.We tried every restaurant while there and found them all to be brilliant,as good as any restaurant in the world.Lunch was served in at least 2 places every day,offering delicious and wholesome meals.The staff in the total resort were wonderful,going out of their way to please us,could'nt be any more friendlier.While our son & daughter-in-law had their meals it wasn't uncommon for the staff to take the baby (3 mths) for a walk while they ate their meal,(these people love children).There is so much to do in the Resort and we did it all.We went for the waterfall tour and really enjoyed it,our guide was exceptional.We also visited 2 villages,had a tour of each one and also had the carva experience in each village,we will live with these beautiful memories forever.My husband and myself will definately be returning to the Warwick Resort as soon as we can,this was our first trip to Fiji and it will be one of many.What made our trip extra special was the way the Fiji people greeted and farewelled us.(Bula & Vinaka).Cheryl & Barry.

Room Tip: We were in the Suva wing and found it to be great,no complaints.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickFijiGM, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Dear Cheryl

Sunny greetings from the entire team here at the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking the time to send us your lovely feedback and share it with the Trip Advisor community.

It is a pleasure to hear that you and the family enjoyed a memorable stay with us. It is great to read that we exceeded your expectations in many areas and it sounds as you made most of your time with us by experiencing so many of our activities and facilities on offer as total guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and our team will b delighted that they enhanced your stay with their warm, friendly hospitality and flavoursome meals.

Cheryl, we look forward to welcoming you and Barry back to the resort soon for another wonderful holiday.

Many thanks
Cole Mansfield
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toowoomba, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Awesome food, service, everything - we had a 3 and 4 year old, kids club was very good and we are very fussy!

The only disappointment was how rude and obnoxious some of the other Australian travelers were - seriously, use some manners!!!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rachel255340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickFijiGM, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Dear Rachel255340

Sunny greetings from us here at the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! Thank you for your gracious comments and sharing your family holiday experience.

Your short but succinct review hit everything in the right place; we really pride ourselves on our personal service, facilities and wide range of activities for the family.

Please know that your patronage of the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa is valued, and we would welcome another opportunity to serve you and your family.

Many thanks
Cole Mansfield
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

We travelled to Fiji last week and stayed at the Warwick. 6 adults and 4 children. We got a fairly good deal price wise and was looking forward to our family vacation. First impressions of the Warwick was fantastic. Great welcoming by staff, very friendly and very helpfull in getting all of our bags sorted and taken to our rooms.

ROOMS:
The room was on the ground floor and it was small. My wife and I and our son had to sleep in the one room, which is fine, but a bit more space would have been nice. The room was nicely presented on arrival, however not overly clean as I found a womans sanitary packet on the floor in the bathroom. The other minor complaint was there was only 2 beach towels and there was 3 of us & our beach towels were not replenished once during the week long stay.(minor issue, but its the difference between very good and excellent).

Our room was seperate to the rest of the travel party as we booked direct with Qantas (after a bad experience with Flight Centre I vowed never to use them again). I asked the front desk If we could possible change rooms next to our family, they were not overly happy to assist us with this and just said no we are booked out.

FOOD:
We had breakfast included in our package which was awesome. Good selection of everything and even a "gluten free corner". Dinner time was buffet in the main area, which if you dont eat a lot or eat desert, was a very expensive way to dine. However, it was at times convenient. Kids were armed with a K.E.F (Kids Eat Free) wrist band for all meals in the main area and 50% off in the restaurants. It was my sons 3rd birhtday while we were there so the staff were more than helpfull in having us set up and "Thomas the Tank" table for the event, and brough his cake out singing happy birthday.

The Italian Restaurant - Pappagallo - was an extremely nice place to eat, fresh home made pasta. Made a welcomed change from the buffet. The highlight for our entire family was the Teppanyaki - Sazanami Japanese Restaurant. The chef was amazing, the food was amazing and the atmosphere was amazing! And considering all the food we ate it was resonably priced.

We had lunch most days outside near the pool at the Lagoon Grill. Nice food but not a lot of choice. If you like chicken, steer clear of the ceaser salad as the chicken is "smoked" (Raw).

Unfortunately never got a chance to eat at the Wicked Walu so cannot comment. The place itself looks amazing tho.

You will need to get use to "Fiji" time. Everything is at a slow pace. Room service took forever to arrvie to our room for lunch one day.

Beer - steer clear of the local beer. All of us that drank it was stuck on the toilet for the majority of the holiday. Stick to Heineken and Corona. My complaint about beer is they dont have enough in the fridges and at times was getting served warm beer (again, the difference between very good and excellent). The pool bar opened at about 11:00 am every morning which was awesome :)

STAFF:
Majority of the time staff were very good. Could have done with a few more smiles. There were a few staff members that seemed "put out" when you asked for something. If you have older kids like my my niece and nephew, the older kids club is awesome. The staff that run that are excellent with the kids.

Facilities:
The main swimming pool is where we spent most of our time. Our 3yo son would not get out of the pool, which kinda meant i was stuck there too; all be it next the the pool bar :) Large pool for older kids and adults and a small wading pool for the littlies and a spa - which i never used. Plenty of beach activities to do, like kyaks and snorkelling. We went on the glass bottom boat which was fun and a good way to see the fish and coral for the youngsters.

Tours:
We went on a shoopping tour - AVOID at all costs. Its terrible. If you think its gonna be like a Thailand shopping tour, think again. The "market" is purely local produce for sale. Be aware of pick pockets in the area.
Some of us went on a village tour. This was one of the highlights for me. Part of the tour involved travelling inland and visiting one of the local schools. You see young children with very little and they are so very happy. At the end of the school tour the tour guide had organised with the school teacher for the kids to sing happy birhtday to our son. Ill post the video this write up later. It was very special. We got the adress of the school and will post them some old clothes etc...

Summary:
In summary we had a fantastic time at the Warwick and would recomend it to anyone considering travelling to Fiji. Cost of food and drink was about on par with Aussie prices, so not so bad considering its in a resort. The resort itself is due for a face lift, tired and run down is how one described it (We did notice some of the rooms on our wings getting refurbished). Theres a village a few hundred metres up the beach where you can get cheap beer and water etc.. and awesome Massages. The girls got manicures and pedicures and the kids got hair braids done there. (Ask for Mariah Carey)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Mark&Jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickFijiGM, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review, June 16, 2013
Dear Mark&Jo

Sunny greetings from the entire team here at the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to send us your gracious comments as we are always pleased to receive feedback from our valued guests.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that you are took a little bit of the Warwick magic with you. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the food, facilities and service. Your kind comments about our staff will be passed on and thank you for recognizing their efforts who pride themselves in delivering personal and memorable holiday experiences for all our guests.

Mark&Jo, we thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort soon.

Many thanks
Cole Mansfield
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wollongong, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Stayed here for 1 week after being at Denarau island. stated it was a 5 star resort i cant even give it a 1. this place is awful.we arrived at the warwick all excited and almost as soon as we arrived it wen downhill.check in was a nightmare, no information what so ever had to even take our own bags to our room! got the room very very small with only 2 double beds for 2 adults and 2 kids (pretty sure my booking was for 2 rooms and was charged for 2 rooms!) questioned this and was told they were solid booked. our room just fit the beds in it and the bathroom didnt even have a door - the air conditioner unit or a generator was outside our room .upon arriving it was 2pm the kids were starving so asked if lunch was still available we were told no it wasnt, went to investiagte anyway and lucky we did as it was still running! didnt know we had to book for dinner, have no idea where else they assumed we were going to bloody eat. had the buffet which was cold and flavourless.tired and over it went to bed no one slept as the noise was so loud from whatever the machine was outside our room, complained the next morning and asked to be changed was told to come back in an hour when manager was there, i went back in an hour and was told to come back in another hour i did this 5 times that day and after 8 hours i demanded a new room, finally was given one, the beds were unmade there were used towels in the bathroom, questioned if the people staying there had in fact left and could we get the room cleaned finally did while we were having the buffet dinner, which was mexican night. my daught ate a few burritos as it was the only thing she liked, within hours she was in bed vomiting and was up all night she finally settled at 5am and we got some sleep. at 8am we were woken up by a lady trying to enter our room my husband went to investigate and the lady told him that reception had given her a key to the room to look for something she may have left in there and had been told it was vacant! again went to complain but asked for the manager, spoke with a guy but highly doubt he was a manager he overed us one of the "special" rooms where we wouldnt be bothered by and children i told him that would be great but what about my children were they allowed in there too? no they werent so he offered us a night of free drinks over the bar, went at 5pm to have pre dinner drinks took 45 minutes to get 1 drink by this stage we had all had enough and tried to book in to where we had come from but they were booked out so we had to stay - tempted to just get the next flight out though. stayed and decided to go to the italian restaruant. the service was an improvment we told the waiter what had gone on and he looked after us well turned out he was the manager for the restaurant.we avoided the buffet from then and kept going to the italian and 1 night at the wicked walu which was beautiful- both of these restaurants waiters and chefs were amazing and come to know some of them well. kids club was dreadful and lack of supervison was given.although the 2 guys running it were very nice and good with the children it wasnt enough to keep kids entertained it was more like babysitting service so the parents could get drunk at the bar all afternoon. as for snorkelling unless you like to look at dead coral and sea slugs then you will be disappointed and alot of seaweed so not as nice as the pictures make it out to be.the staff in the shops were friendly and helpful. i wouldnt recommend this place to anyone who wants an actual 5 star stay - if youre on a tight budget and arent fussy this your place but fiji has soo many other nice places to visit and stay - also if you want to book any trips see the ladies in the huts on the beach they were fantastic and cheap! the waterfall tour is a must we made friends there too and they were very inviting and welcoming be mindful though ladies need to cover up the people that were ont he trip with us didnt cover up and werent exactly welcomed.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sarah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review, September 18, 2016
Bula from Fiji, sarah h,

Your review is acknowledged. The resort has changed management and invested heavily into the resort and its team members.

You should see us now.

Island regards,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toowoomba, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

My two children and I have recently had the pleasure of staying at the Warwick Resort and Spa. What a wonderful location and great setup. We really enjoyed the entertainment provided by the resort and the terrific atmosphere. The resort itself is older, however is clean. I would comment that the building maintenance leaves a bit to be desired. The gardens on the other hand are very well groomed. I travelled with another two adults who occupied the room next door. We had booked Ocean View rooms and although the rooms did not exactly have ocean views we could enjoy sitting back and relaxing on the lawn in the afternoons overlooking the ocean.
As it is recommended not to drink tap water in these places (not specifically the Warwick) I was concerned before travelling about how to obtain bottled water. There is a small shanty group of shops bordering the resort (selling handicrafts and a small selection of drinks). There was also a small village shop about five minutes walk along the beach which had a larger array of drinks and some snacks. The resort itself houses two souvenir shops which sold a large variety of handicrafts/souvenirs. Surprisingly the prices in these shops were comparable with other shops that we visited. Items such as toiletries, sunscreen, panadol and a small variety of snacks were also available, however these items were expensive.
The resort itself offers a kids club (from what I worked out this was more for the smaller kids) and then they have daily kids activities for older kids. CK and Major who organised these activities (beach volleyball, fish feeding, treasure hunts, sand castle building and lots of others) did an absolutely fabulous job. I witnessed a couple of kids who were extremely rude to these two wonderful people and CK and Major were able to continue without showing any signs of distress.
Travelling with two kids and having the resort advertised as “Kids stay, eat and play for free”, I was anticipating a reasonably priced holiday. However, as I was the sole adult, sharing with two kids, I found that I needed to pay room rates (not the advertised per adult rate) which did not exactly excite me. When we arrived at the resort there was no specific information about some of the more specific arrangements for kids. Eg some kids meals came with drinks and others did not. As a group we also wanted to try out the restaurants at the resort rather than limiting ourselves to the buffet style restaurant (this was included in the meal package). This again was a costly exercise with the two kids. The restaurants were fantastic and we all especially enjoyed the Japanese style Teppinyaki grill. One suggestion I would have is that the resort provide detailed information (to be obtained at check in) when travelling with kids.
I had read reports on Trip Advisor before travelling about how disappointing the snorkelling was. I was pleasantly surprised. Less then a one minute walk from my room saw me on the beach and straight in for snorkelling. Admittedly there is no live coral in this area, however there was a great variety of fish to look at. Having grown up in Queensland and travelled to the Great Barrier Reef a number of times, I still enjoyed this experience. It was a very safe area for snorkelling (even for small children). We had taken our own snorkells and masks, so were able to snorkel to our hearts content. I also had the pleasure of watching the fish from the jetties along the beach when I went for my early morning walks. The water was so smooth at this time of the morning that it was like looking through a glass bottom boat.
Our group decided to participate in a few trips outside of the resort and for these trips utilised the Taxi service offered on the resort grounds. Again this seemed to be quite expensive ( I have travelled to places like Malaysia and Viet Nam where taxis were incredibly cheap), so I would suggest for those a bit more adventurous to look into using the local buses especially if you are just travelling to Sigatoka (1/2 hour one way) or Suva (2 hours one way).
Overall we had a fantastic holiday and would certainly recommend the Warwick Resort.

Room Tip: Room on 1st floor (ground floor - ocean view) great to have access to lawn area. Quiet location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickFijiGM, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Dear Sue H

Warm and lovely greetings from the entire team here at the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa on Trip Advisor.

We apologize for the shortcomings you encountered and rest assured that your feedback will help us improve our services. Your comments allow us an opportunity to review and improve on our service to ensure that we deliver our usual best service consistently. Thank you for recognizing the effort of our wonderful staff, who pride themselves in delivering personal and memorable holiday experiences for all our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa for your next holiday and we thank you once again.

Many thanks
Cole Mansfield
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coral Coast
39.1 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,163 reviews
36.8 mi away
Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
12.4 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Naviti Resort
Naviti Resort
#1 of 3 in Korolevu
1,911 reviews
28.2 mi away
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
21.5 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Warwick Fiji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Warwick Fiji

Property: The Warwick Fiji
Address: Queen's Road | Via Queens Highway, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Phone Number:
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Coral Coast
#5 Spa Hotel in Coral Coast
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Coral Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Warwick Fiji 5*
Number of rooms: 248
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Warwick Fiji is uniquely located on a stretch of brilliant gold sand beach with crystal clear lagoons on Fiji's famed Coral Coast. It is nestled among acres of lush tropical gardens and has long been regarded as one of Fiji's premier holiday destination. Boasting a total of 248 carefully decorated rooms and deluxe suites, The Warwick Fiji strives to offer every discerning traveler with the opportunity to fully enjoy a tropical and culturally rewarding Fijian holiday experience. The Resort offers a fine selection of exquisite dining options, including Italian, Japanese, Seafood and alternating nightly International themed buffets which are complemented by a choice of 7 bars including a swim-up pool bar. The Warwick Fiji also boasts excellent conferencing facilities and its team has the versatility and the expertise to ensure that your next meeting or event is successful. An exotic location coupled with its picturesque garden setting also makes The Warwick Fiji an ideal weddings and honeymoon destination. Truly a favorite amongst couples, families, groups and senior travelers, The Warwick Fiji is your perfect choice for an unforgettable and inescapable tropical holiday experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Warwick Fiji reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warwick Fiji Resort And Spa
Warwick Fiji Hotel Coral Coast
Warwick Fiji Viti Levu
Warwick Viti Levu
Fiji Warwick
Viti Levu Warwick
The Warwick Fiji Hotel
The Warwick Fiji Coral Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing