We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonders of the Warwick Resort Coral Coast Fiji”
Review of The Warwick Fiji

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Warwick Fiji
Ranked #6 of 24 Hotels in Coral Coast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We recently took our first trip to Fiji as a family of 4, we had been recommended the Warwick reort and spa on the Coral Coast from friends and it fully lived up to our expectations and then some.

The first and most important thing to remember is everything runs on FIJI TIME... The fijians are very layed back and nothing gets done in a hurry, so stay calm, sit back and wait, it will happen just on Fiji time...

The resort itself offers a relaxed and welcoming enviroment from the minute you arrive. It is open light and clean, the rooms are well cared for. We had a suite, which was spacious and fit the 4 of us well. We did find the rooms had a slight musty smell when you first entred them but this quickly went away and was due to the humidity of the area, and the airconditioning, not to the cleanliness of the room.

The facilities around the resort were well cared for and kept clean and well maintained, the food was lovely, we had a great variety to eat every day, we did find the lunch a little repeatitive, however the food itself was lovely. We ate in all 3 of the specialty resturants at the resort and would highly recommend them all, The japanese was our favourite.

The staff, we can not speak more highly of the staff, they are warm, friendly and we became very good friends with several of the staff at the resort. They are amazing with the children and the kids loved every minute they spent with the staff.
The kids club was well run and the children were safe and well cared for whilst in kids club, Esther was expecially lovely and my children still talk about her and miss her.

The activities run by the resort were also very good, we did a school visit, a glass bottom boat ride and the fire walking demo, these are all excellent. If you are visiting the school take some equipment to offer them, (pencils,paper, colouring books,balls). The staff in the beach hut who run the daily activities are great with the kids and really enjoy there jobs, we expecailly made friends with Lasaro, Sike, Tooie, Kelli, Zac and Nepoline.

The resort offers 4 bars, the sunset bar upstairs, the night club bar, the Bula Brassarie bar and the pool bar. The staff at the pool bar are awesome, Pauli, Peni, Seleen, Mel and Moses are friendly welcoming and mix a mean cocktail.

All in all we could not have asked for a better family holiday and we are looking forward to our return trip next year. So if you decide to visit the Warwick reort and Spa tell them i said Hi.

Room Tip: If travelling with more than 1 child go for the suite, it offers more room and comfort for a family.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad D, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2017

Bula from Warwick Fiji,

We note you stayed with us some time ago and wanted to let you know we have continued to invest heavily into the resort and its team members to ensure we are surpassing our guests experiences and ensure we remain one of the leading resorts in Fiji.

We welcome the opportunity to have you stay with us again when next looking to visit Fiji and the famous Coral Coast.

Island regards,

The Warwick Fiji team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,661)
There are newer reviews for The Warwick Fiji
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,989 - 1,995 of 2,661 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2012

Myself and my 2 kids stayed at the Warwick this month for 10 days. Can't say enough about this holiday. My kids (10 and 7) had an amazing time, always something to do. Major and the other guys that entertain the kids are the best. They would have like to bring them home with us. If the kids are happy I am happy. Plenty of rest and relaxation for me. Food was great, service was great.

One thing I would like the Warwick to improve on is their all inclusive deals, need to be a little more open to different size families. eg: Kids eat free anyway, but the all inclusive was going to cost me the same amount as a family with 2 adults and 2 kids, when we are only 1 adult and 2 kids. They charge it per room, I think they could be a little more flexable and have different rates for different size families.

But we will definately be back - loved loved loved it.
Cheers

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kerren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickRooms, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Dear Kerren D

A very warm and lovely greeting from the entire team of the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! We thank you and appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience as we are always pleased to receive feedback from our valued guest.

It is with great pleasure to learn that you and your 2 kids had a wonderful holiday with us. I will definitely pass on your message to Major and the entire team of Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa for the great job done.

Karren D, thank you for your suggestions in-regards to the All-Inclusive Deals, I will certainly look into the points raised.

Once again, thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to welcome you back to the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa.

Many Thanks

Kind Regards

Cole Mansfield
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We had a wonderful holiday at the Warwick.
Everything was pretty much perfect.
We booked our deal through Specialist Holidays and it couldn't have been easier! Airport transfers were there waiting for us with cold water, shell lei's, face wipes and an air conditioned car.
The drive was quite long (almost 2 hours) but mainly due to the state if the roads.

The resort itself was just beautiful, we had a pool/ocean view room and it suited us perfectly.

The package we got included all meals and every meal was excellent. Each night was a different themed buffet and there was always plenty to choose from.

The staff are just perfect. My son befriended one of the kids activities people and basically didn't leave his side for the week. Zac was brilliant with our very energetic 8 year old. Our son actually cried when it was time to say goodbye :( It was very fitting as we were getting driven to the airport that we saw Zac walking along the road in the rain on the way to his home and my son was yelling out of the window and Zac was there with his usual HUGE smile waving back!
The organised and free kids activiites were also excellent.

The drink prices were typical of any big resort and we had no problem with that!

Each day we snorkelled right there on the beach, it was easy for us and the kids.

We did a tour to a local village and it was a day I will never forget. I highly recommend it.
I just wish I knew that we were doing it so I could take gifts for the children!!

All in all a perfect family holiday!!!!!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool are great for those with children a little older, you can watch them swim...
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Matchbox73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickRooms, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

Dear Matchbox73

A very warm greeting from the entire team of the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! We thank you for your wonderful feedback in-regards to your ideal holiday with us. We are very much pleased to learn that your whole family enjoyed the stay including your 8year old son. Indeed the Resort is very beautiful and with its serene environment it makes the holiday more perfect and relaxing.

Certainly, I will pass on your lovely message to Zac for appreciation and great job done, I’m very proud that he made the stay of you 8year old son a memorable one. It is sad to read that he cried leaving the Resort.

The village tours are very educational and it’s always great to learn about our local traditional cultures.

Matchbox73, once again we thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa and also this time definitely you can bring along the gifts for the children!!!

Many Thanks

Warm Regards

Cole Mansfield
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

There definitely needs to be a review done on the star ratings of this resort, and the management need to decide if they are going to target weddings and couples as well as families how they will better manage this. At the moment it is more families run amok and children run around screaming, couples suck it up and deal with it.. Which considering kids are free is a mammoth disappointment, and a major reason we will not choose nor recommend the Warwick. With no child free zones (even the spa was over run by children) and the resort being miles from no where with minimal areas for quiet seclusion we found ourselves either out day tripping tore sorts further up the pacific coast or in our room.

Let's start with our journey from day1, our flight was delayed which want that our 9pm checkin was closer to midnight...(you have a two hour car trip from the airport to the resort). 3 lots of bookings checked in off this flight. None of us were offered our "complimentary drink". Upon eventually being shown to our room we ordered room service which finally showed up 80minutes later after a follow up phone call to see where it was.

The room....let's see, 
Linen :- well worn a bit threadbare and definitely not even 3star quality.
Room:- tiny as a couple we were on top of each other constantly if we didn't fore think our steps... 
         :- if you like dust bunnies in the corners,under the tv unit and under the beds and cockroaches ( though I believe they are wood roaches here), sand in the grooves of floor joins.
We had to request towels two days on a row as they were just not replaced on two occasions. 
Food:- tepanyaki is the only saving grace for the resort, here the. Service is prompt efficient accurate and most importantly of fantastic taste and quality. 
For lunch LaGoon Bar & Grill does tasty meals.
The resort has 3 signature restaurants these being:
ITALIAN - service and food was very disappointing, it tasted as if it had been reheated and was very bland.
SEAFOOD- why did we bother, lobster that ended up being fed to the fish it was totally inedible.
BRASSERIE - very very ordinary, bring on a counter meal at Rooty hill rsl and you have better fare... 

Now the reason we were there.. A wedding..... The resort touts itself as being The Wedding Destination spot..... It's not... A celebrant and a spot on sydney heads or lazing on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a follow up meal at hogs breath would serve for better means.  The beach ceremony was beautiful, not because of the destination but because of the beautiful couple,family and friends.... The reception was at the wicked walu, and again food was charcoal on the outside and blue on the inside, service, even though there was many staff there,service was really really disappointing, taking 38mins exactly to receive a drink, as for meals one end of our table was served and 20mins later the other end received their meals.

In closing and this is a marathon read, I apologise, I can say that the Warwick Fiji resort may have been 5star thirty years ago but now it is tired and dirty and tattered badly.
Families may love it but as a couple we didn't.
Service, whilst the staff know the words to say, the actions don't follow through to provide the belief. 
BULA after day two you get the feeling this is a KPI (key performing index) that must be met.
And the wifi - don't bother what a waste of money.

In fact if someone was to say to me "Warwick Fiji? " I would say don't bother...... 

Room Tip: I think my review speaks for itself.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 865Jacq1972865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickRooms, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2012

Dear Roxby Downs

A very warm greeting from the entire team of the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! We thank you for your honest feedback in-regards to your recent stay at the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa. It is disappointing to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations and I will surely share your candid feedback with the management so that we can explore ways to enhance our services.

We do have families with children holidaying at the Resort, but we also have an executive Warwick club rooms with other benefits which are exclusively for couples only. We would be more than happy to furnish you with more details about the executive Warwick club rooms, hence, you can contact Mr Simon Vunisa our Concierge Manager on grelations.warwickfiji@warwickhotels.com.

I would like to take this moment to apologize for the experiences you encountered on check-in, with housekeeping and with our Food & Beverage teams; these issues are not normal ones for our Resort but just the opposite. We pride ourselves on providing the utmost in guest service as well as a quality experience and we have always found ourselves to be successful most of the time.

Thank you for your comments in-regards to the beach wedding. It is obvious that we can’t compare both locations as commented above. The Resort is well known for the popular wedding destination, hence, the wedding location is exclusively chosen by the couple and we do the set-up of their choices. We are very proud of the feedbacks we have received so far in-terms of weddings as all the couples leaving our shores shared their wonderful wedding experiences which they took with them. However, I do apologize for the inconsistency in services you had received during the reception at the Wicked Walu restaurant.

Roxby Downs, we will certainly look into the feedback you have provided and improve on the areas mentioned in-order to maintain the 5star image. We are sorry to hear that the “BULA” welcome from the staffs were not affectionate to make you feel welcomed, however, we are very well known for the genuine welcome that we provide to all our guests through “BULA” at the Resort to make them feel at home while on holiday.

We thank you once again for your review and comments, thus, I would have very much appreciated if you could have contacted me directly on the various issues you had encountered during your stay and I would have definitely ensured to have them resolved and made your holidays even more enjoyable.

We do hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future.

Many Thanks

Warm Regards

Cole Mansfield
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We stayed here recently and were very impressed when we drove into the resort. The gardens are well manicured and the reception area of the hotel is gorgeous. We were greeted warmly by the porter and then proceeded to the check-in area. This was an extremely slow process and the female receptionist showed little interest in us, never making eye contact nor volunterring any information. She merely gave us the paperwork to fill out then shoved our room card and a map at us.

Our ocean view room was spacious with two double beds and a view over the pool and out to the ocean. However we had a problem with our shower in that it flooded the bathroom/toilet area each time we showered. Housekeeping was a bit hit and miss and most days our room was not serviced until 5pm or later. We received the "turn down" service on one night only - don't know what happened on the other nights. Another day we received no towels, despite asking three times.

We opted for bed and breakfast rather than the meal package. Overall we found the food disappointing, especially the buffet. The food was never quite hot enough and the table service for coffee/tea was very slow and on some days almost non existent. Breakfast was exactly the same every day so got a little monotinous after a few days. Some days we could not find a clean plate or glass and staff seemed not to care. The fruit was not ripe and very sour especially the mangoes.

Dinner in the restaurant was themed each night e.g. Roast night, international night, indian night etc. but we found the food very ordinary for the prices we paid. Desserts were exactly the same every night we were there and were all some type of cake. We had dinner one night in Wicked Walu but it did not live up to its hype. Overall, very overpriced for very ordinary food.

There are plenty of activities at the Warwick, mini golf, snorkelling, tennis, archery but be warned all these activities are at an additional cost so can add up over time. The Sunset Bar had a wonderful outlook but was let down by the poor service and tepid drinks. Overall this resort was a disappointment and was definitely geared towards families rather than couples. It is promoted as a five star resort, but three stars would be closer to the mark.

Room Tip: If you are a couple looking for a quiet time, go elsewhere as this is a family report.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nellie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickRooms, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

Dear Nellie77

A very warm Greeting from the entire team of the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! We appreciate your candid feedback in-regards to your stay at the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa. While we never want to hear that someone’s stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear from our guests on what we can do to improve our services.

I can assure you that the experiences you encountered on check in, with housekeeping and with our Food and Beverage teams are not the normal ones for our resort but just the opposite. We pride ourselves on providing the utmost in guest services as well as a quality experience. I will most definitely be following up with the appropriate department heads to ensure that measures are put in place so that similar experiences are not felt by upcoming guests.

While some of the activities mentioned above do come with an additional cost the memories that are created through them are priceless.

Dear Nellie77, please accept our sincere apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations and we hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future.

Many Thanks

Kind Regards

Cole Mansfield
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Stayed here in March so apologies for the late review. We were here for a family wedding and stayed for 8 days. We stayed in an ocean view room.

The good.....Gorgeous views, lovely swimming pool although the swim up bar was a little small. Free Kayaking which my 2 daughters loved. Brilliant kids club and excellent value at $5 per child per day (had to use this a lot to keep my kids out of the sun as they burnt so much) Always got a sunbed no problem. Good choice of food for adults although the kids menu was very limited. We took our own snorkels having read reviews about availability. Good variety of evening entertainment. Room was lovely and kept relatively clean although not spotless.

The bad....I thought the food was pretty expensive and not that great. I hate to say this but I had chili calamari in the seafood restaurant and I've had better in Harvey Nichols in Manchester, England and for 1/3 of the Price! As previously stated the kids menu only had 6 items on it, my kids lived on one thing almost all week as the kids eat free is only off the kids menu. Drinks were pretty pricey too but I expected that. We had an issue one night where I took the kids to one of the listed kids entertainment things (a dancing comp I think) and when I got to the room the guy was lounging on a chair, there was no music and he said I'd got the time wrong, then he said he didn't have enough kids, so I took it upon myself to rally a load of kids from downstairs which he could have done himself, then when I took all the kids back he said it was too late to do it. Basically he just couldn't be bothered to do it.

The ugly......This is what really put the dampener on our trip. We accidentally left a very expensive UV kids swim suit on one of the loungers one night (it had fallen underneath) First thing in the morning I asked at reception, then at the pool bar and then at the water sports reception and it hadn't been handed in yet a member of staff said he had seen it at 7 the previous evening but hadn't touched it. I was a bit gutted but couldn't do much about it. The next day a member of our party left a sarong on the sun lounger, again it went missing and wasn't handed in. The next day one of my daughters friends left her baseball cap in the kids club (it was an adult size billabong one) she saw it the next day on a member of staffs head. Over the course of the 8 days lots of people in our party left things by the pool which were never handed in. By the end of the week my Auntie who had spent a lot of money on the wedding complained to the manager and the next day miraculously a large number of our missing items (not all) were returned. I can't obviously point any fingers but I was so cross that I had taken a full 23kg suitcase of clothing out for donations for the local village yet no one could hand in things that had been lost and found. My tip is to triple check your belongings before going back to your room as our UV suit never came back.

Other tips.....The waterfall trip is cheaper down the beach, Leno Cappucino is a very funny and excellent guide. Buy your bottles of soft drink from the huts down the beach as they are also cheaper. Get an all inclusive wristband if you intend to eat and drink a lot, I didn't do this as I was with my children so no late nights for me and I don't eat at lunchtime but the people I met which did buy the inclusive upgrade said it was well worth it.

Living in England it's unlikely I will go back to Fiji anyway, I just wish I could write a better review.

Room Tip: Defo get an ocean view
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sammyd159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickRooms, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2012

Dear Sammyd159

A very warm greeting from the entire team of the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! We appreciate and thank you for taking out your time to submit your candid feedback in-regards to your stay with us.
While we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear from our guests on what we can do to improve our services.

We appreciate your the positive points mentioned above and I must agree that the views of the Resort are gorgeous.

I would also like to take this moment to apologize for any inconsistency in service or quality in food as we are ever striving for the best in both of these and find ourselves to be successful most of the time. As for the price, this is by large the same along the Coral Coast Resorts and it is certain that our prices in some areas are much cheaper. Also, the kid’s club menus are currently under review for the outlets to provide more variety of choices.

My sincere apologies to hear about your missing items and for not been able to recover all the missing items mentioned, however we normally do not encourage guests to leave their expensive belongings outside for safety reasons.

Sammyd159, I can assure you that the experiences you had overall encountered are not the normal ones for our Resort but just the opposite. We pride ourselves on providing the utmost in guest services as well as a quality experience. I will most definitely be following up with the appropriate department heads to ensure that measures are put in place so that similar experiences are not felt by upcoming guests.

Once again please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations and we hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future.

Many Thanks

Kind Regards

Cole Mansfield
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Highly recommend Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa to everybody! Its beautiful, relaxing and all the saff are so friendly. From the housekeepers to the restaurant staff to the cooks (who make your eggs to your liking every morning) to the activity reps - absolutely everybody was helpful and friendly, all wanting you to relax and make your stay as enjoyable as possible! We had many family and friends staying there with us as we were married there as well and no-one had a bad word to say about the resort - we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay :-)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarwickRooms, General Manager at The Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

Dear Emma S

A very warm and lovely Greeting from the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa! We thank you for your feedback in regards to your wonderful holidays spent with us. We were most delighted to learn that you, your other family and friends had enjoyed the hospitality extended to you all during the entire stay.

The whole team here at the Warwick Fiji Resort & Spa would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in your next visit.

Many Thanks

Kind Regards

Cole Mansfield
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coral Coast
36.8 mi away
Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
39.1 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,226 reviews
12.4 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
2.9 mi away
Naviti Resort
Naviti Resort
#1 of 3 in Korolevu
1,946 reviews
28.2 mi away
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Warwick Fiji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Warwick Fiji

Address: Queen's Road | Via Queens Highway, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Phone Number:
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Coral Coast
#5 Spa Hotel in Coral Coast
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Coral Coast
Price Range: $132 - $341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Warwick Fiji 5*
Number of rooms: 248
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly positioned along a stretch of golden sand beach and crystal clear lagoons in the heart of Fiji’s Coral Coast, Warwick Fiji is the perfect place to escape the daily woes of life and immerse in tropical bliss with the world’s friendliest people. Warwick Fiji is far enough from the daily hustle and bustle and close enough to still keep in touch. What memories will guests take home from their visit? Perhaps it will be the memory of the most extraordinary tennis game of their life or tying the knot with their soul mate against a spectacular setting sun. Maybe it will be the time spent with family enjoying the many marvels of Warwick Fiji, or perhaps our guest will have hosted a business meeting so epic that it earns rave reviews. Deeply entwined with the beauty and hospitality of the Coral Coast, Warwick Fiji welcomes guests to come make a little history of their own. Stretching over 28 lushly landscaped acres, our elegantly crafted luxury resort provides a rich palette of ex ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Warwick Fiji reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warwick Fiji Resort And Spa
Warwick Fiji Hotel Coral Coast
Warwick Fiji Viti Levu
Warwick Viti Levu
Fiji Warwick
Viti Levu Warwick
The Warwick Fiji Hotel
The Warwick Fiji Coral Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing