We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Para el mejor descanso en Coatepec un hotel hermoso”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Casa Real del Cafe
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Coatepec
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALFdf84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liliana P, Gerente at Hotel Casa Real del Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

112 - 117 of 117 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rulfian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liliana P, Gerente at Hotel Casa Real del Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SergioMenaMendoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liliana P, Gerente at Hotel Casa Real del Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cesar_IxC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank polipoquet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MWasowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coatepec
0.2 mi away
Meson del Alferez Coatepec
5.3 mi away
Posada Del Cafeto
Posada Del Cafeto
#3 of 26 in Xalapa
142 reviews
5.1 mi away
Colombe Hotel Boutique
Colombe Hotel Boutique
#7 of 26 in Xalapa
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Posada Coatepec
Posada Coatepec
#18 of 75 in Veracruz
48 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Posada San Jeronimo
2.9 mi away
Cabanas La Jicarita
Cabanas La Jicarita
#2 of 8 in Coatepec
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Casa Real del Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Casa Real del Cafe

Address: Zamora, #58 | Col. Centro, Coatepec 91500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Veracruz > Coatepec
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Coatepec
Price Range: $54 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Casa Real del Cafe 3.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Casa Real del Cafe we are proud to be a theme hotel. We are located a few blocks away from downtown. All of our rooms have free wi-fi, cable tv, and security boxes. Our master suites include an indor jacuzzie. We also have free parking. In our restaurant "Antiguo Beneficio" we serve tipical and regional food for our guests. You will also be able to taste our home made bread and our fresh brewed coffe! If you choose to stay with us in Coatepec, Pueblo Magico, you will be very closed to visit other magigal towns nearby, like Xico (15 minutes), Jalcomulco (40 minutes), Xalapa (15 minutes), Naolinco (45 minutes), the port of Veracruz (1hr). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Casa Real del Cafe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing