We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vänligt och mysigt mitt i Simrishamn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotell Turistgarden
Ranked #1 of 14 Simrishamn B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MilleLisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

88 - 93 of 93 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irlanderleben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhelenius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Markus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vi har naturligtvis inte besökt alla rummen på hotellet, i varje fall kan rum nr 9 rekommenderas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kingarthur83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alonnq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Simrishamn
0.3 mi away
Svea Hotel
Svea Hotel
#1 of 1 in Simrishamn
153 reviews
10.4 mi away
Kiviks Hotell
Kiviks Hotell
#1 of 1 in Kivik
168 reviews
2.7 mi away
Branteviks Viste
Branteviks Viste
#2 of 5 in Brantevik
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Kockska Garden
Hotel Kockska Garden
#3 of 14 in Simrishamn
62 reviews
1.3 mi away
Bengtssons Loge
Bengtssons Loge
#3 of 8 in Simrishamn
12 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aurora Bed & Breakfast
Aurora Bed & Breakfast
#11 of 14 in Simrishamn
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotell Turistgarden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotell Turistgarden

Address: Storgatan 21, Simrishamn 272 31, Sweden
Location: Sweden > Skane County > Simrishamn
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Simrishamn
Price Range: $99 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotell Turistgarden 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Turistgarden is a family hotel and has a unique location in an old merchant house from the 1700s, Aspelinska Garden. Centrally located in Simrishamn close to the harbor, cozy restaurants and attractions. Staying with us means personal service. Here you can find peace and tranquility of our rose garden, and our blackbirds singing happy. We have a Rosarium with more than 300 different roses for our guests' comfort. We offer a secure car park which is free for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotell Turistgarden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing