We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eccellente”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Giarre
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo San Matteo
Ranked #5 of 15 Specialty Lodging in Giarre
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Augusto70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 40 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndanaA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MARILENA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steu106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bravachiara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Cannareggio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariangelatorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Giarre
2.8 mi away
Agriturismo Tenuta San Michele
Agriturismo Tenuta San Michele
#1 of 3 in Santa Venerina
251 reviews
4.6 mi away
Agriturismo Il Limoneto
Agriturismo Il Limoneto
#1 of 26 in Acireale
200 reviews
52.7 mi away
Riserva del Noce
Riserva del Noce
#4 of 15 in Caltagirone
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Agriturismo  Il Giardino degli Ovali
Agriturismo Il Giardino degli O...
#2 of 7 in Fiumefreddo di Sicilia
41 reviews
24.5 mi away
Agriturismo Oasi di Francesca
49.8 mi away
Farm Il Casale delle Rose
Farm Il Casale delle Rose
#3 of 15 in Caltagirone
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo San Matteo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo San Matteo

Address: Via San Matteo n 3, 95014, Giarre, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Catania > Giarre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 Specialty Lodging in Giarre
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the feet of Mount Etna, in the wonderful Taormina Bay, "San Matteo" Farm lies into a 6 acres citrus plantation. All apartments are lovely furnished and fully equipped, with bathroom and 1 or 2 bedrooms (1 additional bed can be requested). An aptartment (Cumquat) has its own kitchen; otherwise a common kitchen is located in the patio and can be shared with other guests. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Agriturismo San Matteo Sicily/Giarre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing