We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MMM…..COME VORREI RIGUSTARMI I PIATTI DI GABRIELLA!!”
Review of Podere le Pialle

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pontassieve
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Podere le Pialle
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed October 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MilanoViviana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 132 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TITTIORI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karin141008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucarossirossiluca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2010
Google Translation

Thank lucarossirossiluca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValEnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carminik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pontassieve hotels
2.2 mi away
Relais Pian d'Ercole
Relais Pian d'Ercole
#1 of 1 in Montebonello
102 reviews
2.4 mi away
Agriturismo Fattoria Lavacchio
4.6 mi away
Il Trebbiolo Relais
Il Trebbiolo Relais
#1 of 1 in Molino del Piano
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Agriturismo Podere il Poggiolo
5.2 mi away
Albergo I Villini
Albergo I Villini
#1 of 10 in Pontassieve
119 reviews
4.9 mi away
Villa d'Arte Agri Resort
Villa d'Arte Agri Resort
#2 of 10 in Pontassieve
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Podere le Pialle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Podere le Pialle

Address: Via di Galiga 20, 50065, Pontassieve, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Pontassieve
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Pontassieve
Price Range: $59 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our farm house is very small, but if you wish to find the atmosphere of an old countryside cottage in Tuscany, visit us... the panorama is beautiful and we can offer you a rare commodity.... Silence!Come and visit the farm "Podere Le Pialle" near Florence: what awaits you is a warm and honest welcome that will make you feel immediately at home. You can lodge in renovated rooms or apartments equipped with all comfort and if you wish you can eat with us.The Farm house: Guests can lodge in Rooms for 2/4 people, with bathrooms, or apartment composed of bedroom, bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, for 3 people. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Podere Le Pialle Pontassieve, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing