We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un paradiso !!!”
Review of Fattoria Il Poeta

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pontassieve
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fattoria Il Poeta
Reviewed November 3, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Giovanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 35 of 35 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viktoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olga s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank manuelmivida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickim77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmmaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pontassieve hotels
3.8 mi away
Agriturismo Fattoria Lavacchio
2.2 mi away
Relais Pian d'Ercole
Relais Pian d'Ercole
#1 of 1 in Montebonello
101 reviews
6.9 mi away
Il Trebbiolo Relais
Il Trebbiolo Relais
#1 of 1 in Molino del Piano
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Agriturismo I Casali Del Trebbiolo
Agriturismo I Casali Del Trebbio...
#1 of 3 in Molino del Piano
10 reviews
6.7 mi away
Villa d'Arte Agri Resort
Villa d'Arte Agri Resort
#2 of 10 in Pontassieve
78 reviews
1.5 mi away
Agriturismo Podere il Poggiolo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fattoria Il Poeta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fattoria Il Poeta

Address: Via di Uscioli 9, 50065, Pontassieve, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Pontassieve
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 21 Specialty Lodging in Pontassieve
Price Range: $50 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the hills surrounding Florence near the ancient fountain of the poet, you may spend your holidays on a real fairy tale farm among geese, hens, cows, donkeys and horses. Here men and animals live and work together to fulfil the dream of an organic and as far as possible, self-sufficient island.Guests can take part in the activities of the farm or just relax completely and enjoy the peace of these places. On a farm holiday at il Poeta you can have horse-riding lessons or go horse riding or donkey trekking.For gourmet food lovers, we prepare typical meals attending to every detail and using healthy and delicious products from the farm. Il Poeta farm holiday is the ideal place for anyone who loves animals, good food, nature and the environment. We have two apartments and one room for our guests, perfectly furnished in the Tuscan style and equipped with every comfort. Both of the apartments have a large bedroom, a kitchen and living room, bathroom and a private space outside. All the areas are close to one another and can be connected to host families or larger groups. In our very small restaurant you can taste dishes with forgotten flavours made using mainly our products and the products of regional businesses. In winter the meals are served in the chimney room, a warm and welcoming room with a beautiful fire that is always lit. In summer, we eat in the garden and enjoy the freshness of the evenings. All our guests sit around the same table because a farm holiday also implies conviviality and a delight in getting to know people who often share the same love for nature and the environment ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Fattoria Il Poeta Pontassieve, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing