We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una poeta della cucina”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Agriturismo Podere il Poggiolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wittlage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (247)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

242 - 247 of 247 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeonardoOnofri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anzio72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank valeriaandreis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
serenanube, Proprietario at Agriturismo Podere il Poggiolo, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmelo56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geremiaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pontassieve
0.8 mi away
Relais Pian d'Ercole
Relais Pian d'Ercole
#1 of 1 in Montebonello
101 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hotel Mulino di Firenze
Hotel Mulino di Firenze
#30 of 410 in Florence
1,125 reviews
11.0 mi away
Ville sull'Arno Hotel
Ville sull'Arno Hotel
#21 of 410 in Florence
842 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.0 mi away
Villa Bordoni
Villa Bordoni
#1 of 19 in Greve in Chianti
575 reviews
9.4 mi away
Belmond Villa San Michele
2.4 mi away
Agriturismo Fattoria Lavacchio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Podere il Poggiolo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Podere il Poggiolo

Address: Via San Eustachio in Acone 45, 50065, Pontassieve, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Pontassieve
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 Specialty Lodging in Pontassieve
Price Range: $112 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in Chianti Rufina . The farm position is wonderful because is on the hill with panoramic view on olive growe ... We are just 23 km from Firenze and 3 km from the nearest station train, so in few time you can arrive in the historical centre of Firenze by train too. We produce wine, extra vergin olive oil and we have a kitchen garden, everything with organic method , runed by us : me, my husband and Vittorio (18 years)Our farm is composed in just 5 apartament and 2 doublerooms, so the atmosfera is very quite and relaxing. Each apartament is totaly indipendent with its private entrance, view on olivegrowe . In the farm you find a big swimmingpool ( 13,5 x 6 mt) and a big and new HORSE RIDINGS arena with horses . restaurant for the farm guests with tuscan recipies hand made every accomodation has : indipendent entrance, space outside private, wi-fi , air condition, cable tv. we are happy to host you and give you a charming , magic and tasting Holiday in TOSCANA ciao!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Agriturismo Podere il Poggiolo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Podere Il Poggiolo Pontassieve, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing