We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveler rating
284
227
44
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
227
44
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue orchidsound of the wavesthe gaproad noiseself cateringthe kitchenst lawrence gapsister hotelchampers restaurantminute walkbathroom doorwithin walking distancethe ground floorstudio roombig fridgelight sleeperlaid back
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 572 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018

The title of the review says it all. Right on the beach, situated in Worthing and close to a well stocked grocery store and right across the street from MOJOS BAR. Beautiful views of the ocean. A perfect spot to relax and chill out.

Stayed: January 2018
6  Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

What a great little hotel. Couldn’t fault it. Much prefer the south coast to the west. More accessible to Bridgetown and Oistins.

Beach not private but may as well be. Only got approached once by a seller.

We had a basic room but if you’re in Coral mist you’ll have a great view of the beach.

Everything you’ll need in the room. Even a tea towel, sponge and cloth! A hairdryer, iron and 2 USB ports! Plenty of wardrobe space and hangers. A safe. Good Air con. Superb, comfy beds.

Lovely, friendly and helpful staff. Would I go again? In a heartbeat.

I read the reviews about the ‘noise’ so took earplugs with me, I didn’t need them. I’m a light sleeper and didn’t hear a thing.

Had two good meals from the restaurant and one awful (different chef). But there are plenty of other places to eat.
Overall - excellent

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
7  Thank tracykeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Great hotel in a very convenient location, excellent transport links, 2 good supermarkets nearby, beach effectively private, nice pool

Clean and welcoming room with safe, good wifi and air conditioning, full kitchen, huge bathroom, large balcony overlooking the sea and one of the nicest beds we've ever slept in

Everything was good

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Has everything you need for a self catering studio. We have been coming for approx 12 years and every year their has been improvements/updates made. There is a restaurant incorperated within the hotel with room service. Free wi/fi is available in all rooms.

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank sparky99_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

We recently got back from a 2 week stay at Coral Mist. This was our second visit to this resort, previously we had a room in the Blue Orchid.
Our 1 bedroom suite was lovely & spacious. We had an amazing view over the beach.
The room was well equipped with everything that we needed & very clean. We also had a safe this time which was a welcome addition. The bed was huge & comfortable.
We had a problem with our air con one night, this was quickly & efficiently resolved.
A big thank you to Reggie for the lovely anniversary present, it was greatly appreciated & made our holiday special.
All the staff were really helpful & friendly. We look forward to returning again soon.
We arrived back home feeling very chilled!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Beryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews