We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
162
184
53
10
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
184
53
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadhospitality roomaccra beachsmall kitchenetteapartment hotelwithin walking distancetuesday nightbus stop rightst lawrence gapthe gapclean poolminutes walk awaylarge supermarketshort staybeautiful barbadosbars and restaurantseasy access
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 420 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Worthing court is worthy of a visit, it is situated close to the beach, bars, and shops , the staff were helpful and friendly , the rooms were spacious and always maintained to a very high standard .....

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Lynn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muriel L, Manager at Worthing Court, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. it was a pleasure having you staying with us.
The staff at Worthing Court always aim to deliver and maintain excellent service standards to all our guest.
We hope that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here with us and look forward to welcoming you back again!
Best Regards....Muriel Lewis-Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Accommodation: This place is value for your money. It's clean, the staff are friendly and if you ask for anything, the people that work at Worthing Court will deliver.

Location: 5 minutes walk from Accra beach and 5 minutes from St Lawrence Gap. Situated in my opinion perfectly to explore the island.

Staff: Muriel who is at reception is friendly and attentive; any questions or bookings we wanted, she delivered. The breakfast cooked by Joy was at a consistently good quality. The 5/6 staff we came across were all pleasant & helpful. The staff are an asset to Worthing Court and ultimately made our stay even more comfortable. If I was ever to go back to Barbados, I wouldn't hesitate in booking Worthing Court again or even to grab a bite at Joys restaurant/Cafe - I actually miss the french toast!

Thank you to all at Worthing Court, you were the icing on top of the cake! I hope to meet again. all the best,

Vish

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Arrived Barbados for a two day stay at Worthing Court Apartment Hotel in Worthington, Barbados. Clean surroundings, parking, within minutes of walking to supermarkets, beach, dining, friendly staff always willing to assist promptly, kitchenette if u prefer cooking. A nice small hotel if u want to stay in Barbados for a short time.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tresa32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in March we were very disappointed on our arrival as it was more basic than we hoped. However it is in a very good location, close to beautiful Worthing beach and not far from Rockley beach in the opposite direction. St Lawrence gap is walking distance for really good nightlife. Banks and supermarkets all very close by. The air conditioning is a must. Very good location very basic accommodation at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robem41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Not much to say about this hotel:
1. Affordable
2. Clean
3. Decor needs some updating
4. In the heart of the action; loads of bars, shops and cafes closeby.
5. Disappointed about the size of pool. Looked bigger on the website.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Garfield W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews