We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
10
11
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
11
2
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 25 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel to stay at. Clean rooms, great breakfast buffet, but most of all is the service. Huda the manager at the reception desk makes you feel at home, with a great smile very welcoming very friendly. I believe that hospitality in hotels showed be above and beyond well this hotel is second to none. Thank you for the great stay

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank jalilatiyeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 25, 2017

Dear Mr. Jalil,

We at Caesar Hotel appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your comments, we love it when we see our guests had a great stay at our hotel.

Thank you for complementing our staff who go above and beyond to ensure our guests always feel welcomed and satisfied during their stay.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Caesar Hotel for two weeks for a business trip with my wife. The rooms are nice and comfortable , Great food, location near downtown, and most importantly friendly and welcoming people.

Thank you

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Ala N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 29, 2017

Thank you for staying with us at Caesar Hotel. I am very glad that we were able to provide an enjoyable experience for you and your wife.

We hope that you will consider us for your next business trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

Great location , very nice and cozy rooms,
The staff is very friendly, breakfast is very good and it's on the roof with a nice view . The food and service in the hotel is very good. Also the wifi was excellent.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank abuelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 10, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! It's always wonderful to know when our guests had a great stay at our hotel.
We hope that you will consider us for your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

One of the best hotels in Ramallah,
Great service, the staff is very helpful and friendly and it has the perfect location. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I totally recommend it. It also has a roof top restaurant that serves delightful food and has a beautiful view over the city of Ramallah.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nadine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 9, 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We at Caesar Hotel appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your comments, we love it when we see our guests had a great stay at our hotel.
We hope to see you next time. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017

Again for the fifth time I return back to Caesar Hotel in Ramallah, Al-Masyoun district, as usual, friendly and warm welcome with generous hospitality, my room was upgraded to Executive Suite with panoramic view over the magnificent city for Ramallah, suite was spacious with a large living room and king size bed room, living room were provided with daily complimentary coffee, tea, Nescafé drinks plus daily large mineral water, and a small kitchenette, fresh fruit basket all stay period, hotel location in the central district of business, banks and diplomatic area, near by to most shopping districts and governmental offices, all hotel is provided with Free WIFI including the meeting rooms and roof top restaurant, Morning breakfast is tempting, had a very good variety of hot and cold food, juices, coffee and tea's, special thanks for the General Manager of the hotel, the front office manager , the housekeeping manager and all hotel staff and a great salute to the chairman, wishing this property the best of success.

Room tip: Panoramic suites with magnificent view
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KAG66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 11, 2017

Thank you so much for your very kind words and for taking the time to write this lovely review.
We are very glad that you enjoyed our comfortable suite, the breakfast experience and the team members' hospitality.

Thank you for always choosing us. Looking forward to hosting you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews