We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
4
6
5
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
6
5
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

We have only stayed for a night so while my experience is limited, it's a hotel I would recommend for short stays. The interior (some rooms) is slightly outdated but our room was clean and spacious. Towels were missing when we have arrived but they quickly brought them up to us. The hotel was a bit further from the centre than I've hoped but all in all at a good location.
One thing I must highlight is the breakfast both because of the taste and variety.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank barbaragt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017

We checked in for a relatively long term stay at thus hotel. Breakfast was a great disappointment. There was no offering for international tastes. Cuisine was traditional only. Bathroom was in need of refurbishment, mold on the wall, daily cleaning routine was not up to standard, although towels were clean and fresh. Water was often cold and after complaint, the best was like warm. Often I had to ask for toilet paper as it was not automatically replaced when finished. Bed linen was changed only when I removed it, otherwise there was no attempt to change it. Complaints were not addressed promptly, such as when my laundry was lost and not recovered. It took several enquiries at reception when each time there was no follow up. Our stay included the period of Ramadan and the noise from the street (to wake-up people to eat before sunrise) at 3am every morning was unbearable.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GugulethuV3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

Has potential as hotel is well situated and many of the staff pleasant and competent; but rooms not cleaned by 4pm twice in 3 days is unpleasant especially after a days work - had to ask to have rooms cleaned and clean towels - need to look after the guests a bit better - a pity the housekeeping lets them down

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ljgzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2015

Stayed at this hotel during some turbulent times in Ramallah... funnily enough felt safe. The staff are very courteous and their restaurant is quite good as well. The rooms are ok... nothing to write home about but quite good

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank miguelv678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2015

We stayed two nights at this spacious and convenient hotel. the staff was very helpful and hospitable. the room was clean and well located. parking was available in the garage under the hotel. the hotel is easy to find as it is on the main road from Jerusalem to Ramallah. special mention for the bartender in the hall, he makes absolutely delicious fruit cocktails and ice tea !

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nelleke k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews