We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mac sky apartments”
Review of Macedonia Sky

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Macedonia Sky
Ranked #25 of 25 Hotels in Hanioti
A TripAdvisor Member
greenwich, London
132
Reviewed August 15, 2005

Having recently returned from a week at these lovely apartments I just wanted to let everyone know just what a gorgeous place Hanioti is. We are a couple in our mid-thirties so we were hoping it was just the right side of lively(No club18-30 etc..) and we were not disappointed. the macedonia Sky apartments are situated just a short stroll from the town square and a great beach. The apartments are a good size and very clean, the maid service was outstanding and they even did any washing up. There is a lovely bar area that serves breakfasts and lunches - with a good selection - and the bar prices were some of the cheapest in Hanioti and we should know!!
I think that for the price we paid (apr.£170each) it was a wonderful place all round, definately money well spent, even the supposedly 2 hour transfer from the airport flew by.
Anyone looking for a quick getaway with all you need will not be dissapointed.
The best restaurant we came by was definately the Cassandra, just off the main square, and the best bar was Afros on the corner of the sqare.
Mostly everyone we had any dealings with, from waiters, barstaff, to the beach attendants were very friendly and helpful.
If you are looking for a quieter part of the beach, just turn right and stroll for about 10 minutes up the beach, not half as busy and no jetskis.
Have a fab time.

Stayed: June 2005
32  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank jelenarajkovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
6  Thank Dejan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
9  Thank belapatka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hanioti hotels
0.1 mi away
Tropical Hotel
Tropical Hotel
#6 of 25 in Hanioti
186 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sarantis Hotel & Studios
Sarantis Hotel & Studios
#17 of 25 in Hanioti
72 reviews
0.6 mi away
Naias Hotel
Naias Hotel
#3 of 25 in Hanioti
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Penny's Holiday
Hotel Penny's Holiday
#22 of 25 in Hanioti
3 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilltop Hotel
Hilltop Hotel
#4 of 25 in Hanioti
234 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hanioti Village Resort
Hanioti Village Resort
#7 of 25 in Hanioti
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Macedonia Sky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Macedonia Sky

Address: Main Street, Hanioti 630 85, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Kassandra > Hanioti
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Hanioti
Hotel Class:2 star — Macedonia Sky 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Macedonia Sky reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Macedonia Sky Hotel Halkidiki Region
Macedonia Sky Hanioti, Halkidiki

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing