We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Olympic Kosma Hotel by Bomo Club
Nearby Hotels
Hanioti Village Resort(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lesse Hotel(Hanioti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
41
32
20
9
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
32
20
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschanged every daymolos beachbreakfast and dinnerair conditioningtvgreeksheets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 118 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2010

Very disappointed with some of the other reviews, I have been visiting this hotel for 11 years, it offers every thing you need for a fantastic break, this hotel has been renovated over the last few years with a beautiful new swimming pool the reception on arrival is bliss. The family who own it are great, Kostas runs a tight ship, staff are very attentive and cant do enough for you. Have always enjoyed my stay and cant wait to return again in August.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manxjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2010

I stayed at the olympic kosma with my partner when i was told by numerous friends who had visited a number of times how lovely the hotel and hanioti was. I had a lovely holiday there. the hotel when you arrived at reception was lovely, very traditional with lots of white and blues. Our bags were carried to the room by freindly and welcoming staff. The room was clean , bed big and comfortable and have everything we needed for our stay. The balcony was lovely to enjoy the early morning sun. The family that own the hotel were freindly and spoke to us everyday and were helpful when we needed info about the area. I disagree with some of the previous comments, especially with respect of rooms and staff. I think friendliness of the staff is lovely, however i felt for them when on numerous occassions we met other holiday makers who were very rude and disrespectful to the hotel staff. I think friendliness and respect needs to work both ways!!! Loved the staff and hotel, going again this year!!

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank birchy08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2010

The first time me and my friens traveled to Chalkidiki we went to Chanioti because of a greek acquaintance to our family who recommended hotel Olympic Kosma in june -07 and that year we had a blast. The staff was nice and helping, the rooms neat and clean, the food was good and the bartender one of the funnyest guys ever. Me and my friends ( a group of 7 guys and 4 girls ) try to get together there every year since that summer This year in August again probably. (Come on John and Ash... screw Spain). Anyhow.. i was just about to look for some travelingagency, googled the hotel and found this homepage and got really annoyed whith the higclass skopian and bulgarian globetrotter standars... seriously... Have you actually been to the hotel or have you just blogged and made som entrys on the internet to tell your neighbours that you could afford vaccations abroad? If we swedes like the standard i believe that you can live with it too. Here are some critic and rewiews by people who have acctually been there and enjoyed their stay www.holidaywatchdog.com/1406-Hanioti-Olympic_Kosmas_Hotel-Holiday-Review.html

See you there in August

AIK RULES!!!

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avatarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2010

My wife have been coming to the Olympic Kosmas every year for 13 years. We have travelled all over the world and stayed in many hotels, but this family run gem of a hotel keeps us coming back again and again.

Lets start with the Hotel itself. A lovely courtyard style Hotel with spacious rooms, a nice restaraunt and bar and refitted Marble reception. All rooms come with a lovely big bed, kicthen facilities in some and en-suite. The rooms are cleaned daily, and have all mod cons, TV, aircon, etc.

Your belongings are totally safe, we leave cameras, wallets, phones on the side and have never had anything taken.

The Pool is great for kids and adults and there are plenty of sun beds and a shower to wash yourself off.

The restaurant serves a great variety of freshly prepared food. Meat and fish, lovely salads, and bread and tradition greek fare. There is always plenty to choose from and its all delicious. The well stocked bar serves local drinks and cocktails.

The family who run this hotel are the friendliest and most welcoming hosts you could hope for. Nothings is too much trouble from extra linen, too arranging trips and local advice.

This year we took our 6 month old baby here, and to be honest, there was nowehere we would have felt more safe.

The fact that we have been here every year for 13 years should speak voulumes. Its a great place. The beach and village centre are a very short walk away but its quiet at night and you can relax without being disturbed.

A first class Holiday every time, we look forward to going every year.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 051411f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2010

i really am shocked to see all these very nasty reviews which i also find hard to believe as me and my partner where looking for a nice relaxing holiday in Hanioti so we told our friends and our friends recommended this hotel so we looked it up on the internet and the pictures looked lovely so we booked, when we arrived there the people at reception were very friendly and welcoming to us both, we checked in and someone came to help us with our suitcases and we were shown to our room which was on the second floor my impressions walking through the hotel were it looks clean the people are all very friendly and have all smiled as we walked past them, we got in our room and it was immaculate!!! very clean very big lovely decorated and the bathroom was a lovely size i felt so comfortable in this room, my favorite part of the room was our balcony as it looked out onto the pool which i loved!! i liked the fact i could wake up in the morning to a beautiful sunny day and the view of the hotel and the happy staff! our holiday was coming to an end and we both didn't want to go home we enjoyed the food, the company and the rooms were all clean and tidy i would definatly go back!!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daniellebrown1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews