We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
StayForLong
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
38
34
27
21
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
34
27
21
24
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 144 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2019

From start to end a horrible hotel.
Staff was rude without any guest service skills acting like they were really stupid. We had booked two rooms and they placed us as far apart as possible without any willingness to help finding rooms closer to eachother.
Rooms very bare and worn down, AC didn’t work and staff tried to blame it on me and previous guests. After 2 days of poor sleep and bad excuses they sent up a technician who still didn’t fix it so here we are with an extremely hot room with a noisy AC. Staff refusing to let me have a new room and don’t seem to care how it affects their guests when they can’t sleep and are treated this way.
Charging wifi even though it said it was free in common areas at the time of the booking.
Food: completely unedible. Rotten fruit at breakfast and vegetables/dairy/meat so unfresh you are scared to catch a stomach flu. (After one try not touching the dinner included in our half board)

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Furthermore, if management would care about any of these reviews, why don’t they update the hotel with a few simple measures to get satisfied guests in a hotel that looks nice on the outside and has a great location?

Wish me luck in trying to get money back for the absence of air conditioning....

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Sara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

Rooms are basic, staff friendly, beach just across the road, all inclusive basic, you get what you pay for. Swimming pool is very small and very deep at one end. To far from the airport. Very quiet location. Perfect for relaxing holiday.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 267tomasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

Great location. Rooms were basic but adequate.
All inclusive was very poor. No snacks and food was sometimes inedible.
Ate out a lot.
Just wine beer cola and lemonade and ouzo on all inclusive.
We were lucky to have great families around and everyone was friendly

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank shellsina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019

Plus side
Quite pool
Beach over the road

Negative side

Wouldn't go again
Only Three shops
Have to pay for internet 5 euros a day
Bathroom you have to shower HOLDING the shower hose
Entertainment there is none
Food is Luke warm
Big gaps under the front door
Only ten dining tables indoors but plenty outdoors
Rooms very outdated
Suppose to be a central location
Wasn't worth the money

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank karen e
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is good for the purpose it serves - a quiet beach and pool holiday destination. Suitable for older generations and those with babies going on first holiday or if you just want to get away from hustle and bustle. The hotel staff were extremely helpful arranging a tour to mount Olympus for me, 2 hours from where the hotel is but really worthwhile doing. If you want, they can also book boat trips or scuba diving for you, water sports - you’ll just have to be picked up by the tour company to go to a different town. They also offer car hire. So no need to be bored. Considering I only paid £250 for a week’s holiday including flights, to have a pool, beach, sun, soft drinks and wine included seems good value to me for a chilled rest break with some sun. It’s not suitable if you want to go out in the evenings, have teenagers, want night life or hotel entertainment. Showers are basic and bathrooms a little worn but shower has hot water at all times. Food is a bit hit and miss as what is put out doesn’t always go together but always plenty of food and something to eat including fresh salad and feta cheese, hot food and desserts. Never loud music day or night. I went with my friend and 5 year old and as the beach and pool were on the doorstep little one was never bored. There is a supermarket next door for gifts and snacks or alcohol. One or two restaurants nearby, but they are very expensive. Lovely sunsets and walks to be had along the beach, which is sandy and remains shallow until quite far out although you do have to clamber over some rocks. Go in with expectations it’s cheap, sunny and has a pool and beach, friendly staff and can book trips out (more during main season, there were a few it was too soon to book for me as it’s too early) and enjoy the rest.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank blondeadventurer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews