We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“deception”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Relais du Plessis Resort
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Richelieu
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed May 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cyberbch35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (606)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

586 - 592 of 606 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank domdan11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pwyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank al03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allano28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sas5962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kikie09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richelieu
0.7 mi away
Le Puits Dore
Le Puits Dore
#1 of 2 in Richelieu
213 reviews
11.0 mi away
Ibis Styles Chinon
Ibis Styles Chinon
#6 of 15 in Chinon
458 reviews
11.8 mi away
Le Clos Albert
Le Clos Albert
#1 of 3 in Loudun
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 mi away
Chateau Laroche-Ploquin
24.6 mi away
Chateau d'Artigny
Chateau d'Artigny
#2 of 4 in Montbazon
512 reviews
12.6 mi away
Chateau de la Motte
Chateau de la Motte
#1 of 1 in Usseau
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais du Plessis Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais du Plessis Resort

Address: Route de Thuet | La Coupure du Parc - Chaveignes, 37120 Richelieu, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Indre-et-Loire > Richelieu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Richelieu
Price Range: $55 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Relais du Plessis Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of the Touraine Loire Valley and the Loire Valley Castle, our resort *** place as top concern: nature, ecology, responsible tourism and discover of French heritage and traditions. Implanted in a 4 hectares park of trees without cars, our Residence welcomes you for a stay based on quiet, relaxation and wellness. Our wood cottage are tastefully decorated and furnished to a high standard of quality.During your stay, savor the gastronomic dish of our well-known Chief or escape un our SPA of 320 sqm (Sauna, Steam bath, spa bath, quiet room, massage, hydrotherapy ...). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, PitchUp, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Relais du Plessis Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Du Plessis Hotel Richelieu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing