We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“noise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Budget Chateauroux Deols
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Deols
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    229
    92
    28
    13
See reviews for
133
216
32
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
england
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Stayed here twice...once on way to Spain in April and back again in Nov, good size clean quiet rooms...the "mood" lighting around the room is a nice touch, very friendly girl on reception, excellent breakfast croissants were delicious! close by to restaurants Mc Donalds opposite, Pat a Pain which does french bread and sandwiches etc next door, secure gated overnight parking, good wi fi reception, easy access just off the motorway, good room heater which was needed in November! good comfortable hotel which also had BBC world news on the french tv.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EnglandPenny11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oss, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2012

The stay in Etap Hotel Chateauroux Deols was very good. When we arrived on friday 14 september 2012 is was still Etap but when we came back for a stay on the 8 of october the name was changed in Ibis Budget. So it was hardly to find etap back . From your side is was a lot easyer to let known this changing from name.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 10travel12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2012

very clean tidy hotel on the outskirt of town abundance of eating places on your door step. great budget hotel.just off the motorway but far enough not to here the traffic.about hour and a half from limoges airport.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mikengaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Onchan, Isle Of Man
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Very nice clean rooms in this reasonably priced Etap Hotel, great place to break a journey.
Staff were friendly and spoke English and were very helpful.
Plenty of good places to et, all within walking distance, we would recommend the Buffalo Grill, great steaks and super staff.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deols
0.2 mi away
Ace Hotel Chateuaroux
0.0 mi away
B&B Hotel Chateauroux Aeroport
2.9 mi away
Hotel Ibis Chateauroux
Hotel Ibis Chateauroux
#2 of 12 in Chateauroux
3.5 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Best Western Hotel Colbert
Best Western Hotel Colbert
#1 of 12 in Chateauroux
4.0 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
4.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Chateauroux - Saint Maur
0.0 mi away
B&B Hotel Chateauroux Deols
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Chateauroux Deols? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Chateauroux Deols

Property: Ibis Budget Chateauroux Deols
Address: avenue Georges Hennequin | ZA de l'Ecoparc, 36130 Deols, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Berry > Indre > Deols
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Deols
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Chateauroux Deols 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Chateauroux Deols reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing