We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of our favourite places to go on holiday.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Osuna, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lucy M
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“One of our favourite places to go on holiday.”
Reviewed April 8, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This was our third stay in Osuna and it's starting to feel like a home from home. It's a lovely town, delightfully un-touristy with as much or as little to do as you choose. The house is fantastic, very comfortable with lots of space for kids both inside and out - it's also big enough for two families to stay, which is how we did it. Jeremy is the perfect host - there's loads of information on things to do, places to eat and logistics of the town within the house, and if there are any problems he will sort them out immediately. We love it here and would recommend it to anyone. We'll certainly be coming back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to choose - all great.
Liked least: The weather, but that's just one of those things!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gordon S
Murcia Spain
1 review
“Lovely holiday in osuna”
Reviewed January 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We spent Xmas and New Year in Osuna We loved the location although it was near to shops and restaurants it was also very peaceful The train station was very near We took the train to Seville it was a very relaxing journey Seville was worth the visit--lots to see --tapas excellent. Osuna was also very interesting we ate in the tapas bars and restaurants recommended by Jeremy --food excellent We did not get to all the places we wanted to see --that is for another visit The log fire at night was very cosy and the house in general was very comfortable . The neighbours were very helpful and friendly

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location and log fire at night
Liked least: street a little narrow
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
batteries...
uk
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Authentic Spain”
Reviewed March 17, 2012 for a stay in April 2011

On reflection I really should have written this review last year. From the very first contact with the UK based property owner the trip went smoothly. Our dates were accommodated with immense flexibility and the attention to detail of how to find the property etc was just amazing. We flew to Malaga picking up (as recommended ) a small hire car. The town of Osuna is a gracious and dignified place which in my opinion quite authentic, lovely shops, bars , restaurants and market. English is not widely spoken which adds to the authenticity and added to the elements of surprise in the when we ate out-I thought I was ordering chicken and we had squid (which was delicious. We chose this house as we wanted a base to explore Seville, Granada and Cordoba. It was perfect. 3 children aged 11,12 & 12 years, husband and myself. The Easter fiesta parades were spectacular and one even passed below the front bedroom window.My best tip would be to read all the owners guides and tips available in the house on where to go etc. We traveled everywhere by car including Seville ,which was great. We did take the train once but nearly missed the last on back as we were sat in the wrong train-how I wished I spoke Spanish! I loved the house and enjoyed quiet evenings in the back garden. Breakfast was a treat in the courtyard. As recommended by the owners there's a local bar down the road which serves the best tapas and sherry ever! Enjoy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house felt like a home
Liked least: having to go home (oh and a speeding fine in the smallest car ever!)
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
73Georges
Savoie, France
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: l' implantation de la cuisine et du coin repas donnant sur un patio et une cour / jardin
Liked least: l'ameublement disparate
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing