We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“poca pulizia”
Review of Villa Fiori Beach

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Villa Fiori Beach
Ranked #8 of 14 Menfi B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ARI145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

56 - 61 of 61 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RossanaPedara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mario A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pepire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank theredr0se
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlaLagodiGarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Menfi hotels
0.7 mi away
Le 4 Stagioni
Le 4 Stagioni
#4 of 14 in Menfi
161 reviews
2.4 mi away
La Foresteria Planeta Menfi
4 mi away
Hotel Baglio San Vincenzo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Menfi Beach Resort
Menfi Beach Resort
#2 of 3 in Menfi
941 reviews
1.7 mi away
Il Vigneto Resort
Il Vigneto Resort
#3 of 14 in Menfi
153 reviews
5.1 mi away
Tenuta Stoccatello
Tenuta Stoccatello
#1 of 5 in Menfi
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Fiori Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Fiori Beach

Address: Via Dei Pioppi 19, 92013 Menfi, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Agrigento > Menfi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Menfi
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Fiori Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Fiori Beach, Hotel in Menfi, Blue Flag of Europe. We would like to gladly welcome you to the Villa Fiori Beach. We supply those staying here with broadband internet access included in all our rooms. WiFi internet access is also available in the impeccably maintained public areas. Don't worry about parking, the hotel offers lots of free parking spaces for our clientele.Your pets are welcome in the hotel too. We provide our visitors with a blow-dryer, a minibar stocked with numerous beverages as well as an easy-to-use air conditioning system that can be located in all of our rooms. Travelling with a child? No problem, cots are available at this hotel. There is a solarium provided by the hotel for the use of its clientele. Go on a voyage of discovery on one of our own rental bicycles. Everyone will find a a tasty dish to suit their taste in the restaurant, including diabetic and vegetarian guests. While away the time in the pleasant hotel bar. Spend some time relaxing in the full-service cafe-bistro. A delicious and nutritious breakfast can make all the difference when you're away from home, so we provide one for you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Villa Fiori Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Fiori Beach Menfi, Sicily, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing