We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“À ne pas rater !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
B&B Hotel Sueno Celeste
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LucileEric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (898)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

711 - 717 of 898 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olivier D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sebastien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RalphFRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-Pierre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FED31620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martine l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bijagua de Upala
6.0 mi away
Rio Celeste Hideaway Hotel
Rio Celeste Hideaway Hotel
#1 of 1 in Tenorio Volcano National Park
826 reviews
2.9 mi away
Celeste Mountain Lodge
Celeste Mountain Lodge
#1 of 5 in Bijagua de Upala
711 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tenorio Lodge
Tenorio Lodge
#3 of 5 in Bijagua de Upala
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Heliconias Rainforest Lodge
Heliconias Rainforest Lodge
#4 of 5 in Bijagua de Upala
99 reviews
1.7 mi away
Casitas Tenorio B&B
Casitas Tenorio B&B
#1 of 8 in Bijagua de Upala
549 reviews
1.7 mi away
Finca Mei Tai
Finca Mei Tai
#3 of 8 in Bijagua de Upala
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Sueno Celeste? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Sueno Celeste

Address: Road #6 - Between Kms 28 and 29, Bijagua de Upala 21304, Costa Rica
Location: Costa Rica > Province of Alajuela > Bijagua de Upala
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Bijagua de Upala
Price Range: $110 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B&B Hotel Sueno Celeste 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our small Hotel-B & B offers 5 bungalows with 6 rooms, private bathrooms and a terraces. All overlooking Miravalles and Tenorio volcanoes and just 25 minutes away from Rio Celeste. You will be surrounded by a quiet and tropical garden. You will enjoy our very personalized attention and our mountain climate (1.500 ft. above sea level), only 70 minutes away from Daniel Oduber International Airport. A real resting place after discovering some of the activities offered here around such as rafting, hiking, horseback riding, volcanic activities, agro-ecological farms and 3 National Parks. In the area we have over five hundred species of birds (850 for all the Costa Rica. You will be able to see some of them from our Morpho Café Gallery where we serve our famous breakfasts and show you art and handicrafts from our of local artists ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your B&B Hotel Sueno Celeste reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Hotel Sueno Celeste Costa Rica/Bijagua De Upala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing