We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best lunch ever !!”

Malafemmina Da Ferdi
Ranked #10 of 59 Restaurants in Noli
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best lunch ever !!”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Crazy-delicious grilled calimari starter and pasta with salmon and white wine...
Cute outdoor seating in a piazza in heart of Noli - lovely.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mark g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    83
    23
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pukkila
Level Contributor
80 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice experience”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Even we have no reservation, staff friendly made a table for us.
Very kindly.
Food is also nice and fresh, service very good. Nice atmosphere.
Dessert comes with good presentation.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Minna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Service and great food”
Reviewed June 4, 2012

I had the pleasure of staying in Noli for a week recently. A town full of lovely, welcoming people. Not the least being the staff of Malafemmina. During my first lunch there I was given some contacts which eventuated in finding just the right apartment to stay in. Talk about service!
I had some lovely meals, including great seafood risotto and fritto misto, with good wine, friendly, experienced service, and a few laughs. If I had a restaurant, Ferdy would be my first pick as maitre d'! I'm going back.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Alisoninitaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergen, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hollyday in Noli”
Reviewed June 4, 2012

We had almost all our meals here! We loved the service and the exellent food! Thank you, we'll be back!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbr0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Malafemmina Da Ferdi also viewed

Noli, Italian Riviera
Noli, Italian Riviera
 
Noli, Italian Riviera
Noli, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Malafemmina Da Ferdi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing