We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveler rating
123
175
141
114
199
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
175
141
114
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mouse island mini market bus service the hotel is clean greek salad cleaned every day relaxing holiday valentina disco cleaners
Filter
Updating list...
519 - 524 of 752 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2015

How this got 4 stars is beyond me, the toilet seat was broken, the shower bracket was broken and didnt work properly. The food was nearly the same everyday, i lived on bread and pasta the whole week.
Im not a fussy person usually but i was disappointed, the hotel is far away from everything and near the sea but no beach.
wont go back

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank shelby10_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

After just returning from hotel Alexandros 8th July felt I must write a review , we as a family had an awesome time here from the time we arrived Tonya greeted us asked us if we were happy with our room ?and if anything was needed ,nothing was too much trouble, she even arranged a birthday cake for our grandaughter who was turning 4 whilst we were away , Steven manager of dining room and Cora Valentina & Spiro put banners up and flowers were placed on the table along with all the other staff they were so attentive and made our stay so special , we enjoyed the traditional entertainment , food was superb and over the week we had lots of variety, rooms were a little dated but very clean , cleaners came in to change beds and towels every day ,yes I would definitely come back here again well done !!!

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
6  Thank Jayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Terrible hotel. How did it get 4 stars ? I would not give it more than 1 & that's because it is clean. Built in 1960's where it remains;bedrooms are very poor with little facilities. Stayed there one night & that was enough. Little choice with food; I am not fussy but resorted to chips alone at the evening meal. Drinks are served in small plastic cups even in the bar. No entertainment and bar area very scruffy. Book at your peril !

Room Tip: Don't go there !
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Recently 15th June I have stayed in this hotel this is a great hotel however its a 3* in UK stander but we realy like this hotel location was great very quite and relaxing place my room was over looking to sea and mountain the staff were great, friendly and service was megnificent WIFI it a little temperamental, it was a all inclusive package and they serve variety of fresh food you can spoil for choice planty of drink was availabe through out of the day hotel owner Mr Christos was very frindly always stay and watch kitchen service and other area very easey to aproch hotel manager and all the staff from bottom to top were 5* i would definatly go back was a valu for money

Room Tip: Ask for room on second floor and above one side facing to sea and pool otherside front of the building
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Narendra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2015 via mobile

The best holiday by far.. Met some lovely people, everyone was so friendly! Staff was all nice and helpful! They did everything to ensure you was being looked after. Especially spiros and mike! The best two bar staff I have ever met. Always had a laugh and a smile on there faces. Cannot wait to go back!

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
8  Thank Emmajacksonx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews