We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little hotel”
Review of Hotel Oasis Corfu

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Oasis Corfu
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Perama
Reviewed September 10, 2011

This was a very pleasant hotel with friendly managment and staff and spectacular views over the Ionian Sea to the Greek mainland.

Rooms were clean and practical but not over fussy and the breakfast was adequate. There was a reasonable menu at the pool bar and a good selection of drinks. It was good to see the staff constantly cleaning the pool area.

Perama is fairly central to everything if you have a car. I was able to get out and about to all the beaches and attractions.

Room Tip: This hotel is good if you remember it is a 3 star hotel. It is clean and welcoming and has spectacu...
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wendywoo359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (288)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Oasis Corfu
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

134 - 140 of 288 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2011

Everything about this hotel was brilliant , the staff where very attentive , and always willing to help and what made the holiday so special was the care and attention we all got while we were there off the staff , The hotel is very clean , and the views amazing .We were looked after by everybody and especially a young Lady called Viviane who is english and works for the hotel , she was very keen to advise us on health and safety and she knew the island so well , We felt at home staight away and really looked after .Corfu is a Garden paradise , so green and lush , with lovely people and wonderful food , the children felt save knowing that they were all greeted with a smile everyday off the staff at the Oasis hotel , ,we carnt wait to see you all again next year . Perama is a lovely place to be because you are not far from all the amazing attractions of the island , but once you have stayed at the Oasis you will never want to leave the hotel , because everything is on offer on site .

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank linda468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Just back from our first holiday at the Oasis and it did not disappoint.
So relaxing and comfortable with amazing staff, great food and great fun.
It feels as though you are staying at their home, not their hotel.
There is also a quiet pool that at some times of the day you could end up having to yourself. The Οasis management and staff are very friendly and are wonderfull people.
Most rooms have a panoramic view of the sea and the pontikonissi island.

Irene

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank irene b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

small and comfortable family run hotel, next to the sea. Flowers and fruit and champers in room on arrival. Close to Corfu town and Benitses, very helpfull staff who went out of their way to help. Nice pool and bar.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Liesel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

The Oasis made my first trip to Corfu unforgettable. The breathtaking ocean views from my balcony set the tone for each day. The helpful staff anticipated my every need and much to my relief everyone spoke English.

This may have been my first trip to Corfu, but the convenience and comfort of the Oasis coupled with the amazing staff and beautiful setting will ensure that I will make the journey often. Convenient location to everything, helpful and courteous staff, beautiful accommodations, awesome pool, and breathtaking views makes the Oasis a destination in itself.

Room Tip: Ask for higher floor for best veiws....
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jetherton80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Wonderful family hotel, central location and close to the beautiful town. Hotel was very clean with well equipped rooms and the staff were super friendly and could not have been more helpful. Fantastic views from the hotel too.
I had a wonderful week there and enjoyed my stay so much that I will be booking up to go back next year.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jewelz_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2011

basically this hotel gives you everything you could need,great location,great hotel and fantastic staff especially the reception,viviane was so helpful,i would recomend this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kiltyman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perama
0.9 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
0.9 mi away
Corfu Holiday Palace
0.9 mi away
Ariti Grand Hotel
Ariti Grand Hotel
#3 of 5 in Kanoni
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
0.4 mi away
Anita Hotel
Anita Hotel
#3 of 9 in Perama
117 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Pontikonissi
Hotel Pontikonissi
#5 of 9 in Perama
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Oasis Corfu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis Corfu

Address: P.O. Box 244, Perama 491 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Perama
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Perama
Price Range: $43 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Oasis Corfu 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Oasis Corfu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Oasis Corfu Perama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing