We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming, flexible and great value for money”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Zahara de los Atunes, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Elena G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Charming, flexible and great value for money”
Reviewed March 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2013

I stayed at the apartment with my then teenage son for a week. We had a wonderful time. The location is brilliant, 5 min walk to the best part of the Zahara beach and the Gata bar. It is also 5 minutes to the town's market and the "churros" stall, so it was perfect for breakfast. The terrace is brilliant for dinner in the evenings. The apartment is kitted out with everything, including wifi connection and a printer, so I was able to do some work when I was there and print my boarding passed. Very convenient when you're travelling from the UK. We came in by bus from Seville and then left by bus to Malaga, I don't drive, but this was not a problem. The place was clean and comfortable, a home from home.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2016
Thank, you, so much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nieves196...
Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 23, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I stayed for three days here in February, with my 14 year-old son and a friend of his. We had the chance to rest for a few days, enjoy the most spectacular sunsets I've ever seen, a magnificent beach where I could walk and walk for hours and sunbathe or read a book while the kids were playing in open air, and have dinner in the delightful terrace next to the living room watching the stars.
We also enjoyed the fresh fish and seafood typical in the area, including the delicious tuna —which seems to be considered amongst the best in the world.
The apartment is very cosy, illuminated, and has all the amenities. The owner is lovely to treat with. I hope I'll be back in summer season to go for a swim and get to know better the surrounding area, too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2016
Thank you so much, Nieves. I am glad that you had a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goofys_7
Marbella, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2018
Gracias, Nuria.
Sí, es cierto. La idea es que el apartamento es familiar y está pensado para gente con niños pequeños, que les gusta tener a sus hijos cerca.
Cuando hiciste la reserva solo pusiste que eráis dos, si hubieras dicho que eráis más, te lo hubiera explicado y así no te llevas el disgusto.
Lo de los enchufes lo tengo que mirar cada año porque me cambian las alargaderas de sitio. Se lo comentaré a Ana Mari para que lo compruebe.
Un saludo y gracias otra vez,

Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing