We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Najeti Hotel Chateau Clery
Nearby Hotels
Le Regina Hotel(Neufchatel-Hardelot)(Great Value!)
$109
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
hotelF1 Boulogne sur Mer(Boulogne-sur-Mer)
$42
$39
hotelF1
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Boulogne-sur-Mer(Saint-Martin-Boulogne)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Au Sleeping(Boulogne-sur-Mer)
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel de Londres(Boulogne-sur-Mer)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveler rating
327
253
47
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
253
47
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingthe cottagesspecial offerbreakfast and dinnerwine listboulogne sur meran upgradeextensive groundshalf boardchannel tunnellovely roomshort breakgrounds are lovelysitting areasmall villagele shuttlebooked this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 638 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Stayed here at last minute due to mix up with Euro Tunnel crossing.
Very helpful staff. Room adequate if on small size, bed comfortable but could do with better pillows.
Restaurant had good set menu with good wine list, bar comfortable.
Could be good in spring/summer for golf weekend.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HGT2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Visited to celebrate New Years Eve with our son and his girlfriend. We both had luxe rooms in the fermettes. Spacious and very comfortable. Very enjoyable evening though service was rather slow. Excellent music, singing with a guitar accompaniment during dinner and then lively dance music later. Will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

An excellent evening, with great food (the foie gras and the pigeon were the stand out dishes) and a party atmosphere. The goody bags handed out as midnight approached with their festive pea shooters and horns were a hit in every sense. The musical entertainment was of a high standard, and even I ventured onto the dance floor briefly...

Room Tip: Try and get a room in the old château if you can!
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We first visited in 1990, and this is our first return since (not a reflection of the Hotel!). We booked 2 deluxe rooms in the main house, with friends. As before, we weren't disappointed at the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. We had pre-booked the restaurant and were all pleased with the standard of food and selection of wines. Again, service was both friendly and professional. Although a cold day outside, the room windows were very wet from condensation, and we were forced to keep them wide open and let the cold air dry the room out. Not a big issue, but worth a mention. We would certainly visit again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights in a Luxe room which was very comfortable with attention to detail.This smaller chateau hotel has a great feel to it, the senior staff are very helpful and friendly and help give the place a warm feeling. The menu has plenty of choice and was prepared and presented superbly with fabulous dessert offerings. My only suggestion is that a tarmac walkway from the farmhouse is needed, in wet weather the track is just too muddy. My thanks to all and particularly to Delphine's humour, have a successful new year.

Room Tip: Try the farmhouse
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews