We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will return again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Melia Cayo Guillermo
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Cayo Guillermo
Whitby ontario
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Will return again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2010

This was our 13th vacation at the Melia Cayo Guillermo and as usual it was great.
What would bring someone back to the same place that many times? That is easy the people and of course the great beach, grounds, pool, entertainment and food.
All the staff are great, they are always so friendly and helpful they make you feel at home, to mention names would take up more than this review would take because every single staff member tries and succeeds in making the vacation the best.
You will see many reviews on this site from people that have returned there many times, that speaks for itself and only happens when you feel welcomed, safe and know you will have a great vacation.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mshowarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,182 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,908
    1,272
    563
    281
    158
See reviews for
1,085
1,854
112
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (633)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2010

We have just returned from our 18th trip to Melia Cayo Guillermo. As always, we had a fantastic stay. The two main reasons we like this hotel are the staff, and the beach. You may think that 18 visits is a lot, but there are many more people, from the UK and Canada, who have been far more than we have. In our opinion, this is very much a family hotel. If you’re looking for hot nightlife in Cuba you should consider Varadero.


Beach
The beach is excellent. Don’t be disappointed if on your first morning you see the water up to the beach beds. The tide changes twice per day, so you will see a lot more beach as time moves on. When the tide is low it is great for little kids. There is a long wooden pier with shade huts. It’s great for fishing, or just hanging out. The kids seem to love jumping off the end (there is a ladder to climb back up). For those of you who have been to beaches where you have to wear sandals because the sand is burning hot on your feet, you will find that the sand at this beach has some sort of unique ability to stay cool regardless of the ambient heat.

Food
We hear some people complain about the food occasionally, but we have never had a problem. You’re never going to get AAA beef in Cuba, but the fish, pork, turkey and chicken are all good. And the pasta/pizza is always there…

Facility
Overall the facility is tidy and comfortable. Any Caribbean resort takes a beating from the weather, so the facility condition goes in cycles. If you see it after it is weather beaten, but before it is re painted etc. you might be disappointed, but once it has been refreshed it looks good again.

The Staff
Overall, the staff is great. Whether it is a chef or a waiter at the restaurants, the bar staff at the pool/lobby/disco and beach bars, the animation (Entertainment) team, or the cleaning staff, they all have a smile.
Yosmany, Louis Baez, Eidel, Vania, Guillermo and Louis Enrique did a great job in the buffet. Yunia and Istvan in the Ranchon (Beach Grill) were great, and, of course, Kiki, the Ranchon Chef was his usual fantastic self.
Misile and Alexy at the beach bar always had a smile for you (we missed Barbara as she had just had a baby).
Orlando, Tommy and Anna at the pool bar did their usual great job. Employee of the decade goes to Anna for her ability to receive verbal abuse from a very intoxicated guest, and yet shake it off, smile, and take care of the other guests.
The animation team is fabulous. Israel, Yoel, Leslie, Yenia, Ediel, Ivan and Jimmy, well, what can we say, Jimmy is Jimmy. Yianel has more positive energy that anyone we have ever met.
On the beach, Rey (Rocky) and Alex (Papo) are two of the lifeguards…. And Lian at the aquatics center will take care of your needs (Catamaran, peddle boat, kayak, snorkel/mask etc).
At the customer service desk, Mary (the wedding planner), Mariuski and Yalady are great, and their boss, Eidel, does an excellent job.
And, of course, the hotel manager, Francisco Benito De La Calle (Paco) is always available to chat. He is always around, all over the resort, and welcomes feedback from the guests.

Concerns
The resort is approx. 10 years old now. Although many of the rooms have been repainted, they are in need of some “mechanical’ repairs (plumbing/towel hooks, sliding door adjustments etc.).
Currently, the vinyl pool liner has large bubbles at the bottom. This will need to be repaired at some time.
The lobby bar area is very hot during the summer months. Overhead fans would make this area far more comfortable.

Suggestions for Travellers
Make sure you bring plenty of good quality bug spray.
Bring a thermal mug, preferably plastic (small bubba keg/Tim’s mug etc.) for your day time drinks. They keep the drinks cold much longer.


If you’re big city minded (annoyed when the taxi is 5 minutes late, want lunch in 15 minutes or it’s free) any Caribbean trip is probably not for you. If you can slip into ‘island time’ mode, and want first class everything, Cuba is probably not for you. You should spend 3-4 times the price and try somewhere else. However, if you can slip into island mode, and appreciate good value and great people, Melia Cayo Guillermo is the place for you.


Brendan, Rosemary & Sarah.
Ontario, Canada.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank MCGBeachLovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Repentigny, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2010

One of the best place in cuba for tranquility, good food and kindness from the staff.Small place , but found evreything we needed. Buffet= excellent! Staff=very nice and kind.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank diane078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toronto
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2010

This was our family's 14th trip to Cuba and first at this hotel. We are a 42/41 year old couple with a 15 year old son. As we were getting married this time, another close friend couple joined us.

The hotel was a wonderful surprise. Have stayed at the Melia Las Dunas, Cayo Santa Maria, and Veradero before - liked the Cayo Guillermo more due to it's smaller more intimate size and friendly personal service, along with the mature vegetation and new renovations.

Stayed for 2 weeks at this great resort. The previous year we stayed at the Iberostar Daiquiri and the Melia is much nicer. Newly renovated, cleaner, much better food. Lobby and public areas (including toilets) were VERY clean also. Cleaners evient all over the place!

Got married on the pier - was wonderful - Mary the wedding coordinator is very efficient and helpful, made it as stress free as possible. Flowers were beautiful, and the photographer was very god. We were supposed to recieve a special private table for dinner and breakfast in bed the next day - they missed it sonehow which wasn't a big deal - but they gave us free massages the next day to make up for it.

Booked the Oceanview rooms, which were nice, but for me too close to the main lobby - some noise and food smell, so we moved to the gardenview rooms which were fine - we actually had a better view of the ocean and were closer to the beach. The Jr Suites and Suite looked very nice and private also - but they are on the main floor so you will have more bugs, etc.

Beach is amazing, and the pier made for great fishing, atmosphere and a wonderful wedding spot. Plenty of palapas, and the beach bar was great. NOTE - the beach in front of the Iberostar has eroded quite a bit and quite narrow and rocky.

Entertainers were good - not pushy but there to provide some action for our 15 year old son. The teenagers had a blast at the disco but it was closed most of the 2nd week we were there due to very low number of guests.

Lobby bar staff was great, as was the front desk. Unlike most hotels we have been at - the managers are always available and present, and I personally spoke with Paquin (sp?) the General Manager on a few occasions and he was genuiney interested in my opinion and followed up.

Pool was fine - but we are beach people so don't spend much time there. The pool has a vinyl liner right now which is a bit odd - I believe they are planning on retiling it during a slow period. They started with the kiddy pool when we were there.

The 2nd week we were there it was very slow - so some of the restaurants closed for 2-3 days for repairs which limited selection - but that wa smanaged fine. People managed - the teenagers spent some time over at the Sol next door which was more geared to a younger crowd.

This isn't Las Vegas or Cancun - you don't go here for tons of nightlife or action - but if you want a relaxing beach vacation that is safe and friendly, this is a great option.

Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank rodinhandman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2010

we traveled to mcg on 26 aug 2010 with thomas cook in aparty of 7 the youngest 12 oldest 48, dont believe any bad reviews this hotel its about what you would expect in the caribbean nice hotel a little rough around the edges bedrooms a bit basic .I have traveled around the caribbean mainly on cruise ships the last one was celebrity so know 5 star service this hotel is not 5 star but is a very good hotel dont see why people moan they must live in palaces with waiters, When we arrived at the hotel were greeted with a nice refreshing fruit drink checkin was easy took about 10 mins,we found our rooms a bit basic ours did have dodgey handle on the patio door air con was very good thought we had no hot water but found that the cold tap worked the hot water. The room was kept clean and tidy by room cleaner who made us lots of towel animals over the week. the food in the buffet restaurant was good especially the pizza breakfast was normal fair with hot and cold meats and pancakes the waiting staff served drinks and took away dirty plates as soon as you had done with them , after 3 days they had to close the buffet to put new ectraction system in as the old one was a fire hazzard ,although this was a little dissapointing but things go wrong not the hotels fault. We had a cooked breakfest at the beach restaurant after that , we also had dinner there waited on of a menu was good but not as much choice like in the buffet we did eat at the italian for dinner twice was good and once at night but got eaten by mozzies .we ate at the international restaurant three times found this excellent the food very high quality and the services matched we had a 15th birthday they offered us the lobster at no extra cost and made a birthday cake this restaurant was as good as the main dinning on any cruise ship. The staff at the lobby bar were fantastic day or night and the coffee second to none the pool was good but I am not a pool person, but the beach is one of the best I have been to water shallow and clear good for kids and found it nice to chill on the pier lovely breeze it kept the youngest entertained all week fishing if you fish ask one of the chiefs and they will give you a load of prawns we gave them a couple of paseos the entertainment was a bit hit and miss the magic show very good ps the thomas cook flight was great aswell

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beckyterry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silloth
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2010

From the moment we arrived we knew we had picked somewhere special and we were never, never disappointed in that first impression. Honestly as I sit at home I often think about that wonderful holiday and the wonderful hotel we spent it at. The service, the people, the food, the drink, the climate were all special. One of the best days we had was watching the Barcelona v Real Madrid match in the sports bar. The rivalry between both sets of Cuban supporters was a joy and the Spanish manager of the hotel was also there with his family. It was so good to see that supporters can have fun watching the game without resorting to anything untoward. A wonderful place with wonderful people. I will simply at some point in my life return, hopefully for a longer stay.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank denzilbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2010

My family of five recently spent two incredible weeks at the Melia Cayo Guillermo from Aug 14-28. We have travelled many times throughout the Carribean and Mexico but this was our first visit to Cuba and we thoroughly enjoyed it… so much so that I’ve been compelled to write my very first review ever. Allow me to break down our Cuban experience with you and hope that you will find it helpful and informative. I appologize in advance for the length of this review...

Travel

We booked our vacation with Transat Vacations and flew from Toronto to Cayo Coco with Canjet. Our flight was short and pleasant and arrived on time to Cayo Coco in the early evening. The airline staff was very courteous and offered us free headphones, pillows and blankets although I made (failed) attempts to pay for them. The in-flight movies were first-run and managed to keep the kids quiet. Our only disappointment with Canjet was their very low baggage allowance when compared to competing airlines which was quite a challenge for us to meet. Clearing customs and luggage pickup at the airport went very smooth and we were then taken on a 45 minute air-conditioned bus ride to the hotel.

Check-In / Check-out

We arrived at the hotel in the evening and were greeted by friendly staff. Our check-in was very prompt and I was especially pleased to find that they had honored our recent email request for specific rooms and room location. Check-out was equally prompt, with a minor hiccup finding our towel cards which must be returned upon check-out.

The Hotel

The hotel grounds looked incredible at night with lighted walkways, ponds, sitting areas and pool area. The kids loved the little ponds that abutted the pool which were filled with a variety of fish, turtles, and curious birds. The hotel design is very smart with the pool and activity areas running down the middle of the resort from the lobby area to the beach and the rooms are just off to the side. You are never too far away from anything.

The hotel groundskeepers worked day and night to keep the grounds clean and would always take a moment to smile and say "Hola" or to offer you fresh cut coconut and occasionally they would even have little surprises for our kids like handmade straw hats and birds. The occasional tip was welcomed but we found that they appreciated a cold bottle of water, cola or cerveza from our room’s mini-bar the most, since they are not privy to such privileges, go figure.

The Rooms

The rooms were simple, well appointed, clean and yes, a bit outdated but this did not bother us much since we spent very little time there during our stay. Hot water and water pressure were adequate for most of our stay except for a couple peak use periods. Each room is equipped with a small mini-bar fridge which is stocked with a bit of water, cola and beer. We found that leaving the occasional tip in the fridge would ensure that the mini-bar stayed fully stocked for our entire stay. The television also had a good choice of channels for all ages, including a movie channel, CNN, and Nickelodeon.

Housekeeping was exceptional and would go out of their way to make our stay special. “Junior”, our housekeeper for the entire stay, quickly responded to any of our needs and would create new and interesting towel art every day. My wife would leave him small dollar store items every day in lieu of a tip which occasionally brought him close to tears. One day, we found a very large and lovely bouquet of local flowers in our room with a note of appreciation from him. This was priceless!

The Guests

This hotel caters mostly to guests from Toronto and Montreal, Canada, the UK, and Argentina. We enjoyed meeting folks from all three countries and hope to keep in touch with many of them in the future. (Lee thanks for the nice send-off but I’m still recovering from those two bottles of JD you brought ). More than any hotel we’ve ever visited, many of the guests that we met were return guests, which says a lot about this hotel. Some had visited 3, 5, 13, and even 18 times!!! That’s crazy!!!

The Pool

We spent much of our time by the pool swimming, sitting by the sit-up pool bar, sitting under pallapas, engaging in many of the daytime activities, or eating at the pool / snack bar. Anna and Tommy at the pool bar were exceptional and very pleasant to chat with. The pool is very nice and caters to all ages, including a shallow end for young children, a games area for water activities (mostly volleyball and basketball), and the pool bar area. The sit-up bar is occasionally surrounded by a waterfall which is quite appreciated on a hot and humid day. The pool is surrounded on several sides by ponds with wildlife. Occasionally, small crabs venture into the pool, which makes for very exciting times.

We also got involved in many of the daytime activities held in and around the pool area, including pool volleyball, salsa dancing, bingo, fishing, coconut races, and kids’ games as well.

The Beach

The beach is easily one of the best beaches we’ve been to in all of the Carribean with white powder sand, crystal-clear aqua-marine water and nice warm shallow water, which is perfect for families with young kids. The pier is a nice distraction not often found on most resorts. Many fish, crabs and the occasional starfish can be seen from the pier but the view is even better with snorkel and mask. Many, including my kids, also fished off the pier with small fishing kits – some with just line and hook – and caught a variety of fish. We tried a variety of bait but the best is easily shrimp, which you can get from the Rancheon restaurant by the beach. If you catch a good size fish, the Rancheon will cook it up for you if you’d like. The beach bar also offers up a good variety of drinks but the glasses are quite small so you may want to bring your own drink container. Besides relaxation, the beach also offers up the occasional beach activity including beach volleyball.

Restaurants

The main buffet is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner and offers a good variety of food to suit most tastes. While I am not fussy about most foods, I must admit that the buffet selection was not great but the cooking stations more than made up for it, including the pizza station, pasta station, seafood station, grill station, and desert station. The wait staff at the buffet including Hector and Angel were very friendly and courteous. The Italian and International a-la-carte restaurants were both quite good but the International offered a very relaxed atmosphere overlooking marshland with pink flamingos and air conditioning, not available at the Italian. Both a-la-carte restaurants included live professional musicians that would play classical music and authentic Cuban music. Very nice! The Rancheon, located close to the beach, is open for lunch and offers a good alternative to the main buffet with a good view of the ocean. Next to the resort along the beach to the south, you can dine on fresh lobster for 15 CUC at an authentic Cuban restaurant with an incredible view of the ocean.

Lounges

After a long day by the pool, by the beach, or off resort, our favorite place to meet up with friends and other guests was by the lobby bar and lounge area. The lobby bar is well stocked with the largest variety of drinks on the resort and staffed with some of the most professional and pleasant personnel we’ve had the pleasure to meet. The night staff in particular were exceptional and would go out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one, particularly Jose and Roberto. Besides making some of the best Cuba Libres in Cuba, Jose would bring us full platters of sandwiches (without asking), occasional late-night pizzas from the Italian Restaurant, and good conversation when things were slow. The lobby bar is also the gathering place on most nights before the evening entertainment starts.

Entertainment

The daytime entertainment crew were exceptional and very hard-working, offering up a variety of activities throughout the day by the pool-side, the beach-side and throughout the resort. We very much enjoyed the pool-side activities, beach volleyball, soccer, archery, and target shooting. Israel, Ivan, Yainel, Jimmy, and Wilber were among many that made our stay very special. Our kids really latched onto Israel in particular and we struck up a very close friendship with him during our stay.
The evening entertainment typically included a kids’ disco or show (which our kids loved) and adult “pre”-show by the lobby bar, followed by the main show in the theatre and dancing in the discotheque. The pre-shows were of very good quality, including authentic professional Cuban music, Karaoke, and very good magicians.

The main shows were a pleasant surprise in that the quality of dancing and costumes far surpassed anything that we’ve ever seen at any resort. The dancers have all been professionally trained in a variety of dance styles, including salsa, cha cha, tango, and ballet. We had the pleasure to befriend many of the dancers before and after the shows, particularly Yandria who is relatively new to the team but you would never know it to see her dance. At 20 years old, she has already been training professionally for 7 years. Our kids absolutely loved her and hope to see her again upon our return. The dance troup also included a few of the daytime entertainment crew, including Israel, Yainel, and Ivan - these fellas work long, hard hours and are great at what they do.

The resort also offered kids activities throughout the day at the kids club, by the pool and by the beach. They would also rehearse and put on the occasional kid show, in full costume, in the evening just before the adult shows. My kids had a riot. Thanks Jenia!

Excursions

If you would like to experience a bit of off-resort activities there is a good variety of choices available. Scuba diving is available right from the resort, with a diving school on premises that serves all four resorts in Cayo Guillermo. The Cayos area is home to one of the best coral reefs in the world, second only to the Great Barrier Reef which makes for incredible diving. Rates are 75 CUC for novices (like me) with a guide or 45 CUC without a guide, a real bargain compared to diving in any other country.

If fishing is your thing, the deep sea fishing here is very exciting. We took an all-day deep-sea fishing excursion for four (105 CUC each) and had one of the most memorable days of our trip. We caught 15 very large barracudas and one small tuna. The guides cooked the tuna for us right on the boat for lunch. They even dove into the ocean with mask and snorkel and brought up five fresh lobsters for lunch. It doesn’t get better than that!

We also took an all-day Catamaran trip with the family (75 CUC/adult, 38 CUC /kid) which was enjoyed by all. The boat makes two stops over the coral reef where you can snorkel and feed the fish and by Pilar Beach, a real paradise.

But our most memorable excursion was a day trip to Morron, a small Cuban town an hour away from the hotel and tourist area, where we were treated to a small dose of the real Cuba by our friend Jose, the barman from the lobby bar who lives in Morron. He took us into his humble home and showed us around town including a visit to a crocodile farm, an old 1920 steam engine, sugar farm, and small souvenir shops. To cap off our day, he and his dear wife treated us to the most amazing stew dinner I’ve ever had. It was truly authentic and eye-opening and I thank Jose for his kindness and generosity.

Service

The staff at this resort are exceptional and work very hard to make your stay a pleasant one, from the bar staff, grounds staff, cleaning staff, entertainment staff, waiting staff, and on-site doctor (available 24-hours). We have been to glitzier resorts but what will bring us back to the Melia Cayo Guillermo is its staff who befriended us during our entire stay and made us feel like family. We also wish to thank Paco the hotel manager for such a pleasant stay. He truly displays a strong desire to ensure that your stay is a pleasant one and pays special attention to any concerns you may have. We look forward to returning sometime soon.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank paquinfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cayo Guillermo
12.8 mi away
Hotel Playa Coco
Hotel Playa Coco
#10 of 12 in Cayo Coco
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,061 reviews
13.0 mi away
Memories Caribe Beach Resort
19.3 mi away
Melia Cayo Coco
Melia Cayo Coco
#1 of 12 in Cayo Coco
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sol Cayo Guillermo
Sol Cayo Guillermo
#4 of 6 in Cayo Guillermo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,877 reviews
19.3 mi away
Melia Jardines del Rey
Melia Jardines del Rey
#9 of 12 in Cayo Coco
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,820 reviews
19.1 mi away
Sol Cayo Coco
Sol Cayo Coco
#3 of 12 in Cayo Coco
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melia Cayo Guillermo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melia Cayo Guillermo

Property: Melia Cayo Guillermo
Address: Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciego de Avila Province > Jardines del Rey Archipelago > Cayo Guillermo
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Cayo Guillermo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Melia Cayo Guillermo 4*
Number of rooms: 301
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Meliá Cayo Guillermo is located one of the most beautiful and white-sandy beaches with more than 1300 palm trees, and swept by very transparent waters. The area was an inspiration for Ernest Hemingway, and fishing the great blue river, always on his Pilar Yacht, he created part of his work. The hotel is perfect for couples and families but also for diving, fishing. We also organize the wedding of your dreams in this paradise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Melia Cayo Guillermo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Melia Cayo Guillermo Hotel Cayo Guillermo
Cayo Guillermo Melia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing