We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, nice atmosphere.”
Review of The Tiki Bar

The Tiki Bar
Ranked #5 of 17 Restaurants in Rockley
Cuisines: Caribbean
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed July 9, 2018

You must try the Buljol (nachos with Saltfish dip). It's delicious. You'll be eating as you look out onto the beach, which is beautiful (though at the moment covered in seaweed). Good value for money.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pjharb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,065)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 1,065 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2018

Ate here twice during our fortnights holiday, simple menu, quick service and real food - we had fish, burgers and chicken - all were good

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

A great location with good atmosphere, a good range of starters some nights we didn't get to the main courses.Music in the background small crabs chashing around on the sand

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank GeoffKing_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Had a very nice evening meal here. Not busy when we visited, 19pm on a Saturday night. Got a table next to the beach. Waiter was friendly and helpful. Food took longer than expected to arrive, it was the waiter who pointed this out and organised a free round of drinks - we hadn't really noticed until he mentioned it - we were happy just relaxing. Everyone enjoyed the food and the setting with the beach and the sound of the ocean made it a very relaxing evening.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

We came here for drinks and to watch the sunset, a really lovely bar restaurant on the beach, we went on a Friday night and they had a reggae band playing they were very good

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank LondonMicky1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Tiki Bar also viewed

Rockley, Christ Church Parish
Rockley, Christ Church Parish
 
Christ Church Parish, Barbados
Hastings, Christ Church Parish
 
Rockley, Christ Church Parish
Hastings, Christ Church Parish
 

Been to The Tiki Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing