We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Rental - wonderful experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Maxwell, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicole H
north carolina
1 review
“Great Rental - wonderful experience”
Reviewed July 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Will stay again! Great location, comfortable beds, full size kitchen. A true 2 bedroom apartment. Highly recommend!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2018
Thank you Nicole for a great review!! Looking forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veeeee46
Harrow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Holiday..!!!!!”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Hi Shirnel and Peter,

Thank you for allowing us to rent your lovely apartment. We didn’t get to meet Shirnel, however we met Peter and his Dad and they made us feel welcome and nothing was a problem. It’s a great location to stay and close to all amenities. We are looking to come to back to Barbados again in December and will be in contact to book your apartment. Thank you for everything!! Veronica.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2018
Hi Veronica... I am so glad you had a good time!!!! Look forward to seeing you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hospitality at its best”
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal location. Close to many beaches, grocery store, clinic and Oistin's. Shirnel and family were very accommodating. They had answers to all our requests. We even spent a night in cooking local foods with Shirnel. (More like she cooked and we ate) Two bedrooms, living area, full kitchen and fresh towels. You really feel like you're at home. There is Wi-Fi. 5 minute walk from Dover beach. The bus stops are two minutes walk. The location is right off the main road and easy to get around. The hosts are so friendly and I would definitely stay with them again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2018
Thank you for such an awesome review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mehrnoush...
1 review
“Wonderful vacation”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We loved our stay , beautiful condo, very clean and close to the Gap and Dover beach. Very happy and satisfied, we already booked it for next year for our 2nd time. Absolutely recommend this place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2018
Thank you for a wonderful review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing