We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ver good value”
Review of Hotel Le Bugatti

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Le Bugatti
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Molsheim
Certificate of Excellence
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
“Ver good value”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This hotel is a good choice because the rooms are nice and appear new, reception staff is friendly and breakfast is at a reasonable price and has the most necessary items on the buffet. A perfect choice if you just need a room and breakfast after staying out all day.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IHA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear customers,

Thank you for your nice comment.

We are delighted to read that you had a agréble stay and that you enjoyed the hotel's design as well as our services and reception staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Bugatti during your next stay in Molsheim.

Sincerely,
Angèle Jodet
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    186
    32
    9
    2
See reviews for
80
181
7
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I arrived with my dad and was greeted by a really nice young man who was really helpful.the hotel was spotless and just perfect for an overnight stay. The price of 56 euros per room was also fantastic. The only problem was we left just before 6 in the morning and everything was shut up and there seemed there was nowhere to put our keys.this was just a minor problem and should not deflect from the fact that in my opinion this is a first rate hotel for the money.

Room Tip: Room 116 & 117 have air con. I am not sure if all the rooms have.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stewart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear customers,

Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the ambience of the hotel, the room and the reception staff.

We would be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Molsheim.

Sincerely
Angèle Jodet
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Nice, clean room, but rather small.
Also the space to put your clothes is rather small.
So... I would recommend this hotel only for a short stay or for an overnight on a longer and further trip.
Breakfast is okay, with enough variety.
Staff is verry friendly.
We arrived late (after 23) and we contacted the hotel. They were verry helpfull and friendly to find a solution.
For me the price/quality for this hotel was excellent!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NickenLieve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your compliments and your comment.

It is with big pleasure that our staff is always at your disposal for any informatio and wish.

We were delighted to welcome you and would be happy to receive you again fot your next stay to Molsheim.

Best regards,
Angèle Jodet
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2013

The hotel is conveniently located about 20 minutes from Strasbourg and about 40 minutes from Europa-Park. It was easy to find and we had no issue with our late arrival (make sure to get the entrance code if you'll be arriving late). The rooms were basic but clean and all staff we met were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mlc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hbugatti, General Manager at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your compliements and your comment.

It's with big pleasure that our staff is always at your disposal for any information and wish.

We are delighted to welcome you and would be happy to receive yoiu again for your next stay to Molsheim.

Best regards,
Angèle Jodet
Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waalwijk, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2012

clean & modern rooms, very friendly staff. Located just outside the cyti centre. With our bycicles no problem. No special place for bikes, but good solution in the storage room: bikes are dry and safe.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank B-Marieke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston super Mare
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Very basic simplistic hotel in this area, very clean and tidy.

Rooms are sparse and have no facilities for making hot drinks, and cold is tap water, or drink from the bar or vending machine.
The Bar and breakfast area close at night with shutters, so make sure you have a supply of water / drink or food in your room.
Small bar behind reception, staff friendly and helpful.
Quality of sleep good, no external noise, as this is also on edge of the town road is quiet.
Easy walk into the centre if you wish, and good restaurants in the centre.

They do have a small gym area, did not use as my heart needs to keep as many beats as possible for future use...

Breakfast was help yourself, mainly cold buffet, with toaster and egg boiler, reasonable selection

All in all a very reasonable price for the basic level

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Weary-Traveller007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hbugatti, Manager at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your comment and your compliements.

It is with big pleasure that our staff is always at your disposal for any information ans wish.

We are delighted to welcome you and would be happy to receive you again for your next stay to Molsheim.

Best regards,
Angèle Jodet
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2012

We have stayed here twice now on the way back from Italy, as Molsheim is about the halfway point to Calais when driving from Lake Garda. This is a nice, clean, budget hotel which is of a high standard. The rooms are clean, of a good size and on the top floor the family rooms have a single bed in a separate room as well as a double in the main room. Breakfast is good, with continental range of food. There is no restaurant for dinner, the nearby Hotel Diana ( which seems to be part of the same group) serves dinner but it is quite expensive. In August not all the eateries in town were open which limits eating options and makes Molsheim feel a little quiet although it is a really nice little place to visit.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank glyncoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Molsheim
0.4 mi away
Diana Hotel Restaurant & Spa
0.7 mi away
Hotel du Centre
Hotel du Centre
#3 of 3 in Molsheim
93 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
L'Ours de Mutzig
L'Ours de Mutzig
#1 of 2 in Mutzig
73 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Le Colombier
Hotel Le Colombier
#3 of 11 in Obernai
602 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel Les Jardins d'Adalric
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Bugatti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Bugatti

Property: Hotel Le Bugatti
Address: 3 route Ecospace, 67120 Molsheim, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Grand Est > Bas-Rhin > Molsheim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Molsheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Bugatti 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Le Bugatti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing