We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need for a great stay in Barbados”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hastings, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tryhaneg
Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything you need for a great stay in Barbados”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First off I've visited Barbados over a dozen times and this location was by far the best place I have stayed at. Sleeps six comfortably. Three full bathrooms and a balcony that reminds you that you are in paradise. The staff is impeccable and they ensured our needs were met at every step of the way from booking to check out. I will not hesitate to stay at this location on our next trip to the island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Good Afternoon Mr. Tryhane,

We are so pleased that you enjoyed Palm Beach and the island so much, looking forward to welcome you back on your next trip.

Best Regards,

The Realtors Luxury Villa Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael...
Woodbrook
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Excellent accommodations for a family. Modern and clean with a beautiful view and great location. We have stayed there for 3 years in a row now.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2016
Good Morning Michael,

We are so pleased to have repeat clients who continue to have a great time, its lovely to hear that you had such a good time during this and your previous trips.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip,

Have a wonderful week,

Regards.

Simon Parravicino
Marketing Manager
Realtors Luxury Villa Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janice C
Stayner, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Family vacation”
Reviewed February 28, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Great location. Clean, friendly, spacious. Close to restaurants, boardwalk, on the beach. Beautiful pool. Great view of ocean and condominium complex. Elevator was handy for stroller. Apartment had everything you would want. Housekeeping came in every 2nd day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: outdoor living space
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2016
Good Morning Janice,
Thank you very much for your fantastic review of your stay at Palm Beach 204.
We appreciate hearing clients feedback and are very happy you enjoyed the villa and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Best regards,
Realtors Luxury Villa Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing