We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hastings
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Where does one start? If you do just ONE tour - DO THIS ONE!!!!

This is the first time that my wife and I have visited Barbados so we needed a tour to introduce us... read more

Reviewed today
Nigel J
,
London, United Kingdom
Amazing tour!!!

This tour was absolutely fantastic! I come to Barbados every year for the last 6 years and I... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Stacey2014L
,
Montreal, Canada
Read all 704 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barbados
from $133.00
More Info
from $97.50
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $31.00
More Info
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveler rating
633
46
12
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
633
46
12
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews island tour cherry tree hill rum punch sunbury plantation house great tour his son fish cakes sense of humour his knowledge twin brother full day tour beautiful island great lunch st johns corny jokes parish church tour takes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 704 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Brought on this tour by our Bajan friends. Super way to get to know and see Barbados. Ted, who is incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about Barbados should be employed by The Ministry of Tourism. He happily promotes all Bajan people, restaurants and the wonderfully island. You get a great all round picture with his insight and honesty plus he makes a mean rum punch! The tour was also full of laughter as Ted a raconteur of note ! I would highly recommend it. Kevin from Ireland. 7th January 2020.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 265murphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Just got back from a great tour with Ted and his son Lance. The tour is a great way to learn about the island, while taking beer and rum punch stops. Ted was funny and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jrJ6337VJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Had an amazing educational fun time Ted has left us with memories to treasure and laugh about nice one Ted you are a top man Mr Mrs C Birmingham

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Tbag50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

This Island tour was not only informative hilarious best ever

Th host does a fantastic job

Will do it again with out hesitation

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2019

We went on a Ted’s Tour around the island. Ted’s Tour office is located at Coconut Court hotel next to Sugar Bay. Ted picked us up at our hotel and we toured the island with a group of about 15 people. It was a fun, informative day. Ted kept us laughing with many new and some classic jokes. Ted recommended Snorkel Tours by Neville for us to do a morning of snorkeling at Carlisle Bay. Neville picked us up at the resort and drove us to Carlisle Bay. He and his friend Roger fed the turtles and we swam around watching them. That was absolutely amazing. We also went to two shipwrecks and snorkeled there. What a fantastic snorkel experience

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews