We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveler rating
223
138
24
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
223
138
24
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plenty of sun loungers modern bathroom recommend this hotel free parking pool town saint balcony corsica land
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 391 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Spent a couple of days at this lovely hotel just outside St Florent as part of a 2 week break. Booked after reading the reviews and was not disappointed. Spotlessly clean throughout, really cold air conditioning which was a god send as it was 35+. A pool and plenty of sun loungers and parasols overlooking the sea. The owners are always on hand if you need anything. Highly recommended

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jonathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Tettola from 1.7-6.7 2018. Tettola is a very nice hotel:
Very clean
Nice and friendly service day an night
Good location. 20 minuttes walk from Saint Florent
Free parking

I could wish a better Wife.

I think we will come back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank peanmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Tettola hotel during our touring holiday in Corsica. What a gem, good sized room with balcony, nice and modern bathroom. Breakfast plentiful and quite a good selection of food. The owners were very nice and helpful, and gave us good tips of where to have our evening meal. Highly recommend this hotel for an overnight stay or more, and we’ll priced

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank ukkuhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

We loved this place the moment we arrived. We had such a friendly welcome. The rooms are spotlessly clean and great view over the sea. It was lovely waking up to the sounds of crashing waves. Breakfast was great. They were really helpful in dealing with my husbands special dietary requirements.
We would definitely return

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MA-Mcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

This hotel is a family run establishment where nothing is too much trouble. All of the staff are so welcoming and friendly whilst still giving an air of professionalism. The rooms are spotlessly clean and the bathrooms are of a high standard. Breakfast is continental, but very extensive - breads, meats, fruits, eggs, juice and coffee.
There is a beautiful patio area to sunbathe with shade if you require. Drinks are available though oh he day.
There is a bakers and shop just across the road if you need snacks and the walk into the town takes around 20 minutes (all on the flat).
Saint Florent has a selection of restaurants, bars and shops and a small harbour that accommodates the most beautiful powerboats and super yachts.
I would definitely return to this hotel and I would recommend for a peaceful and no hassle break.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Rembges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dameauxjasmins25, Responsable réception at Hotel Tettola, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

All of the staff said thank you for this sympatical message !!!! We are happy to serve you and happy to see you again !
Vannina and Cie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews