We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
285
37
13
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
285
37
13
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel indoor pool upgraded to a suite rooms are spacious sea view each evening seven nights steep drive plenty of storage space a wonderful stay bread balcony features road corsica centre town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 336 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

There was the smallest hint of rain when we arrived and we were treated straight away with an umbrella and help unloading the car. This set the scene for the three nights. They genuinely couldn’t have been more helpful.

Rooms are spacious and well designed. The bed is incredibly comfortable.

The outdoor pool is a good size and very refreshing. Everywhere is spotlessly clean.

Breakfast is offered in your room so you can enjoy uninterrupted view of the coastline.

Fridges are provided in the rooms to enable you to store drinks or food.

The only challenge is the steep drive up to the hotel but then that is offset by the views the each room has.

We’d definitely consider staying here again

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ASJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

We booked a junior suite and we given a paraplegic room with a big balcony. The room itself was reasonable but the toilet area had no bidet and the shower was small due to the paraplegic chair and hand rail The pool area is very nice and they also have a indoor pool.
Do not take room 104.

Room tip: not 104 as this is a paraplegic room
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brucebruce13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

This hotel amazes even the more experienced travelers. It deserves its stars! Beautiful rooms, entrance, free parking (with a sun roof for your car) and see view. The pool has a reasonable size and the entire environment is calm and peaceful. Across the street you directly are at the see. Personnel is more than friendly. Perfect place for some relaxing quality time.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MDH1809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Lovely Friendly hotel. Wonderful receptionist who took care of every need and directed us to a lovely local fish restaurent in the town. Very large and nicely appointed bedroom. Very comfortable hotel for a stop over on our way down the west coast!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank daphneedwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for four nights whilst visiting St Florent.
We’ve never received the high level of Service before like we did here, all the staff were so professional and polite, as well as providing advice, local tips and the smaller touches you’d expect with a 5* Hotel.

The rooms are beautiful, pool area and gardens perfectly kept and the new restaurant/bar next door really adds to the hotel.

Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jmurph1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews