We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa to stay in Rhodes”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Pefkos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
camillia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa to stay in Rhodes”
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this new villa is really good. The house is fully equipped and spacious. There was just nothing to complain about.

In the street there are a lot of restaurants/lounge bars with an swimmingpool, so we didn't missed that at all.

The owner is very nice and very helpful.

I would love to go back as soon as possible

Camillia

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2014
Thank you for your kind words! I look forward to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliSte_11
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Wow...what can I say, thank you so much Pavlos for accommodating us at such short notice and being your first guests we are truly grateful. You were an excellent host with a beautiful villa in the perfect location, we had a fantastic holiday!
The villa is large and spacious with all the facilities you could possibly need and is situated on the beach road in a great location and within walking distance of shops, bars and restaurants.
We hope to see you again in the future.
Efcharisto.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2014
Thank you for leaving such lovely comments.I am glad that you enjoyed your holiday and will look forward to seeing you again".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bruno S
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Dear Bruno and Christine,
thank you very much for your kind words. I hope to see you soon. Merci beaucoup!!!!!

Pavlos

Pavlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing