We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pefkos Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Pefki Islands Resort(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lindia Thalassa Resort(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Summer Memories Apartments(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Matina Pefkos Aparthotel(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
$50
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pefkos Village Resort(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
$50
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Coralli Apartments(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
$24
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Evi Studios(Pefkos)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (914)
Filter reviews
914 results
Traveler rating
607
233
56
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
233
56
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnostalgia restaurantpalm cocktail barsuperior studiopool barair conlovely hotelself cateringnext yeargreat holidaypool sidesteep hillrooftop restauranthalf wayper weeksea viewreception staffbars and restaurants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
630 - 635 of 914 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Just returned from our 3rd holiday at the Pefkos Beach Hotel. I cant praise the hotel and its staff highly enough. I would reccomend a superior studio sleeping 2/3, these are set on the hillside, meaning you get a fantastic view from your balcony. Maid service is excellent too. Already looking forward to returning again next year :)

Room Tip: Superior studios set on the hillside, plenty of sun and great views
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jaffacakes23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Wow! Much more than we expected. The Hotel is located right in the centre of Pefkos. Although on the main road in pefkos the rooms are in an elevated position with great views. On arrival we were treated with a friendly smile and all info needed for a pleasant stay. We were directed to a poolside room and are hearts sank! Only for a moment though, it was poolside but the balcony overlooking the sea and village. Perfect! The room was spacious and spotlessly clean, with fresh towels daily and often fresh flowers and the sheets made into bows and rose petals in the shape of hearts! The rest of the hotel was great too with a great cocktail bar and the restaurant (nostalgia) one of the best in Pefkos.
We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Melistockport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed at 'The Pefkos Beach Hotel' with our two daughters, their husbands and two grandsons. The apartments were set on a tree covered hillside and were very comfortable. It was a 5 minute walk to the main beach which was sandy and excellent for swimming and snorkelling, and also very safe for the children. There were plenty of really good eating places close by and the hotel had its own roof top restaurant which served delicious food. There was a good general swimming pool with a pool bar, a pool for adults near the cocktail bar, and 2 paddling pools. Also a small playground for young children. Although we were there in August, we never felt that it was too crowded. All the staff that we had dealings with were always very friendly and helpful. It was the perfect place for a family holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Returned on 20/09/2012 from Pefkos beach. Cant fault the complex at all. Great appartment on the hill, clean and well equiped. Pool areas were great,plenty of sunbeds at any time of day,no need to put your towels out early! We found the staff very helpful and friendly.We ate in the Nostalga roof top restaurant attatched to the complex twice and found the food good. If you want a fantastic meal then go to the Terpsis restaurant,you may have to book a table as it is very popular. The lee Beach bar is great for lunch or a drink at sunset,view is stuning.
The beach is clean and there are plenty of sunbeds,8 euros a day for two. Getting in the sea is painfull as very stony for first mts,we bought some beach shoes from local supermarket,this made it easier. The beach its self is sandy.
We had a great time, already booking to go back in June.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the hill with a sea view
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzyTruroCornwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Returned on the 14th and overall enjoyed our holiday. The complex is clean and well run overall with the staff on reception being especially kind and helfull. What they do not tell you is the maids have every Sunday off, hence the toilet bins are not emptied or rooms cleaned. The former can be a little smelly with the need to put ALL toilet paper in the bin. The steep slopes and steps are hard for the unfit but the new fenicular railway between reception and the delux appartments makes it much easier. The Nostalgia restaurant attached to the complex is fairly avearge alla round. There are much better ones around. try the Delizia or the Smile restaurants for good local food at a fair price. The Philosophia near the beach was the best we found with a view to kill for especially at sunset.

Room Tip: The delux appartments whilst up the hill offer the best views and are far enough from the pool and bar for peace and quiet if that is what you want from your holiday.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Salisburys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews