We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely time!”
Review of Melfe Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Melfe Villas
Ranked #15 of 26 Specialty Lodging in Pefkos
Reviewed June 11, 2012

When I saw the Melfe Villa I was surprice!
The house is very comfortable with all the facilities and the center is just a few steps above.
It is very relaxing to sit on the lower terrace drinking a glass of wine as you see the opposite flower garden and the fountain.They clean everyday and τhe owner is very kind and nice girl and it was there any time we need her.Thank you for the local food you bring us!
It was the fιrst time that I have been to Pefkos and the place is amazing with so nice sundy beach and clear water, the restaurants have very nice food, the kids love to play at the play area to the Jasmine Bar about 400m from the villa. We visit Lindos village and we go to the acropolis where is at the top of the village, the view was amazing!
Everything was perfect and definitely will go back again to Melfe Villa!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elenime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manolis K, Owner at Melfe Villas, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

I am grateful for your amazing comments.
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay,
and looking forward to see you in the near future.
Nice to meet you and your familly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 36 of 36 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
Thank Terpsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elenime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank Nicolas_C_12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tarinfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElenaKom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manolis K, Owner at Melfe Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pefkos hotels
0.2 mi away
Matina Pefkos Aparthotel
0.1 mi away
Summer Memories Apartments
0.3 mi away
Island Blue Hotel
Island Blue Hotel
#1 of 34 in Pefkos
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Pefki Islands Resort
Pefki Islands Resort
#2 of 34 in Pefkos
938 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lindia Thalassa Resort
Lindia Thalassa Resort
#3 of 34 in Pefkos
841 reviews
0.5 mi away
Coralli Apartments
Coralli Apartments
#9 of 34 in Pefkos
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melfe Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melfe Villas

Address: P.O Box 85107, Pefkos 851 07, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Pefkos
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 26 Specialty Lodging in Pefkos
Price Range: $148 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Melfe Villas 2*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 300 meters from Pefki Beach in Rhodes, Melfe is a self-catered villa with Aegean Sea views. The property includes a swimming pool surrounded by olive trees and a vineyard. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout.Featuring tiled floors and modern furnishing, the split-level, air-conditioned villa opens to both a patio and a balcony. It consists of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and an open-planned kitchen with a dining area. Decorated with earthy colors, the seating area offers an LCD satellite TV and a DVD player.Melfe Villa is located 50 meters away from a super market, restaurants and cafes. The archaeological site of Lindos can be found within a 5-minute drive. The 24-hour front desk can arrange car rental to explore the lively Faliraki at 40 km. Rhodes International Airport and port are 53 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Melfe Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Melfe Villas Pefkos, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing